Bosch WAT28420GB

Bosch WAT28420GB
alaAverage 5

16 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Wonderfully Quiet Machine

 

We've had this machine about a month and it is great. Very quiet indeed and things come out very clean. Some cycles are very long but that's ok if using overnight when the electricity is cheap.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Wonderfully Quiet Machine

 

We've had this machine about a month and it is great. Very quiet indeed and things come out very clean. Some cycles are very long but that's ok if using overnight when the electricity is cheap.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quiet, quick, thorough

 

Bought 3 weeks ago. Great product in all ways possible.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quiet, quick, thorough

 

Bought 3 weeks ago. Great product in all ways possible.

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So brilliantly quiet

 

I bought this to replace our 10 year old Bosch washing machine and I am so glad I did. I spent some time considering a few different Bosch models and this one seemed to have some great features and at a good price. I liked the idea of the new Eco...

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

So brilliantly quiet

 

I bought this to replace our 10 year old Bosch washing machine and I am so glad I did. I spent some time considering a few different Bosch models and this one seemed to have some great features and at a good price. I liked the idea of the new Eco...

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quiet program

 

I bought this machine never having had Bosch before and I am so pleased with it that I will never buy anything else from now on.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quiet program

 

I bought this machine never having had Bosch before and I am so pleased with it that I will never buy anything else from now on.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Washing well and clothes nearly dry

 

I bought this washing machine 3 weeks ago. Washes perfectly and spins so well that clothes are virtually dry at the end of the wash cycle.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Washing well and clothes nearly dry

 

I bought this washing machine 3 weeks ago. Washes perfectly and spins so well that clothes are virtually dry at the end of the wash cycle.

Apr 2017
1
2