Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm

Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm
alaAverage 5

15 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 15 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 99/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Typical Bosch!!

 

"I don't know why I'm surprised at how good it is— it's a Bosch ! Yes it's a little more expensive, I could have bought a machine for less than half the price— but you know the saying “ buy cheap buy twice”"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Expensive

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Well worth extra expense to get such an excellent product. The only problem is that it is so versatile that it takes time to learn how to do everything - perhaps the user instructions could be a bit more comprehensive."

Quiet; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Complicated

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great

 

"Great machine I really love it it's quiet loads of programmes washing comes out soft and smelling very fresh"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Best washing machine I've ever owned

 

"Wish I'd bought a Bosch sooner. It washes great. Love the quick wash and self clean drum. Cost a lot more than all my other washing machines put together but worth every penny. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great all round quite machine

 

"machine does what it promises, washes quietly and well with minimal fuss or input from us, exactly what was required."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality

Expensive

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quiet and efficient

 

"Bought to replace a 12 year old Bosch that died in dramatic style. The new version is a vast improvement on the previous machine - much quieter and with far less vibration, larger capacity and produces great results. One niggle is that the cord and...

Quiet; Good build quality

Expensive

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great

 

"This machine is great. It's quiet and easy to use. The smart washing feature is brilliant - washes are done quickly and it is really quiet in comparison to every other washer I have used. "

Quiet; Ease to use

Expensive

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB

 

"Reviews of cheaper integrated machines all seemed to have various niggles such as difficult to fit or poor build quality. The reviews of the Bosch didn't have any niggles so I paid the rather significant extra and bought it. It was very easy to...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality

Expensive

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bosch replaces Bosch

 

"Brought this machine to replace existing 17yr old mch. that died. Very happy with build quality and options"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great washing machine

 

"The washing machine certainly lives up to the hype. It's very quiet, effective and simple to use and the time displayed on the floor is a great feature for an integrated machine. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality

Expensive

Nov 2017
1
2