Beko WTG941B1B

Beko WTG941B1B
alaAverage 4.5

42 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 42 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 89/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 42 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 42 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it!

 

Love this washing machine, so quiet compared to my old machine. The quick was function is amazing 14 mins for a small loads means I get so much washing done. Lovely and modern

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Only worked for 1 month

 

I regret buying this beko 9kg washing machine. Noticed a leak from under the washing machine after 3 weeks of having it. A few days ago, have noticed that the washing machine is not draining nor spinning.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Iv only had it for 4 days but i love it, it is the best thing i could of got, i used to have a 6kg beko washer and never had any problems with that and i know this will be as good, thank you beko and very i love it, i would recommend this to everyone :)

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

Got machine on sale excellent value for money. Big drum efficient cycle.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Below black washing mashine

 

Bought a week ago so far so good great price looks good to

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Beko washing machine

 

Had a week now and very happy with purchase great price as well

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Cheap and cheerful

 

Brought this machine as my Samsung washer died on. I'm impressed with it. it's loads quieter then my last machine and half the price. It wash's mine, my partners and two toddlers clothes brilliantly. happy as Larry

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

3 months old, have had to request for engineer already

 

Bought the washer in March, it has been working well up until this last week, now I have water pouring out from under the detergent drawer, I'm told on the phone by beko if the engineer can't find a fault I could be charged the call out fee,not happy...

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Big clean wash machine

 

Nice size drum and good wash features, only thing is it stunk of fish for first week or so, must be the glue or new plastic but it's not nice smell! Glad to say it's gone now after couple weeks

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very quite washing machine

 

I brought this for my mum in the sale unfortunately the first one had a dangerous fault with it but Very were brilliant in taking it back and were very helpful and also gave me the 2nd one at sale price as it had gone back up. My mum received the new...

Maj 2018