Beko WTG641M1B

Beko WTG641M1B
alaAverage 5

9 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 9 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 9 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 9 af 9 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beko washing machine

 

"Everything about this washer really good, quick wash a+++ rating and great as just for 2 persons"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great machine

 

"All I can say is pleased to have chosen this machine, especially the noise reduction. No negatives."

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good washing machine

 

"Love this washer, the capacity is not quite as big as my previous washer but adequate for a family of 4. Great fast wash cycles, very quite. Really happy with it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Washing Machine.

 

"Bought for son and his fiance who have just moved into a new house. She loves the machine,colour,style,programmes,quick cycles are great,only 'bad' point is it's a wee bit noisier spinning on certain cycles,apart from that it would have been 5/5 all...

Easy to plumb in and get working.; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Wee bit noisy when spinning on certain cycles.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

No complaints

 

"Think this is a great washing machine and perfect for a single person in a flat. It snuggly fits into the space available for it and easy to use. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very Good

 

"Lovely sized washing machine. Easy to use and is worth the money. I would defo recommend this washing machine. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

EXCELLENT PURCHASE.

 

"This has been one of the best purchases I've made. Great washing machine, plumbed in very professionally and in double quick time. They also removed my old one.

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Washing machine

 

"10/10 for delivery and service washing looks at works well very quiet "

Quiet

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great looking fit

 

"All round good no problems Great looking fits in well with my kitchen decor"

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017