Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite

Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 4.9

28 anmeldelser

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 28 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 28 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 28 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beco Washing Machine

 

"the machine looks smart, the programmes are easy to understand and it is very quiet."

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good looking machine

 

"Great looking machine, nice and quiet. Build quality not as good as Hotpoint, but very happy with purchase! "

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Looks good, easy to use!

 

"This is my second Beko washing machine as I loved my first so much, they are so easy to use! Love this one just as much as my original and is quieter! "

Quiet; Ease to use

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

long programmes

 

"Apart from the daily quick and super short programmes some are over 2 and a half hours long.The hygiene programme is a 20 degree wash."

Quiet

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Absolutely Superb Machine

 

"Bought this machine based on the claim it is quiet as we have an open plan kitchen/dining room. Our standard machine made it impossible to hear yourself think so any improvement would have been greatly received. However this machine is so quiet you...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great machine

 

"This is the second Beko machine I've had and am really impressed with this make. Good value, nice and quiet, easy to use machine. The large capacity and door make washing bedding a breeze! Highly recommended. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite - A+++ Rated

 

"this washing machine is the best washing machine i have ever had easy to use nice and quiet on spin and reasonable price"

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Wonderful machine

 

"I am delighted with this machine it is incredibly quiet, very easy to customize programmes. Great capacity, and it looks good. Clear digital display there is nothing not to like, all for a reasonable cost."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

excellent washer

 

"The best washer I have ever had. 8kg drum means I dont need to wash so often. The door is quite big so easy to get washing in and out. Nice and quiet while washing and spinning. Only noise is when filling and rinsing but even that doesn't last long. A...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very good machine

 

"Looks very smart with large capacity drum and great cleaning. Tried a few programmes now and particularly like the quick wash cycle."

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018