Vtech CS6709 Extra Handset / Charger

Vtech CS6709 Extra Handset / Charger
alaScore 89

72 anmeldelser

Nov 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 72 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide lyden.

brugervenlighed, pris, bærbar, lyd, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Trådløse Telefoner får Vtech CS6709 Extra Handset / Charger en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 72 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 72 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 51 af 72 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Vtech CS6709 Extra Handset / Charger

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 41 user reviews of Vtech CS6709 Extra Handset / Charger from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Cordless Phones on Amazon.com. People really like the usability.

usability

95% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Vtech CS6709 DECT 6.0 Accessory Handset Cordless PhoneVtech CS6709 DECT 6.0 Accessory Handset Cordless Phone

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: chickpea (bestbuy.com)

good phone for extra in the home

 

Had the set with 2 extras, so needed this one to finish with

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: pat807 (bestbuy.com)

Fantastic phones

 

These phones are great. I now have a total of 4 and love them. Lots of information is available through them & they're so easy to use.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Baja42 (bestbuy.com)

Great Add-on Phone

 

This particular phone is an add-on for other base models. I have to say, I don't know if I would want a different phone system. This was easy to add to my existing base and the particularly neat part is that it copied all of the Phone Book contacts I...

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: phone (bestbuy.com)

not good

 

Not good because made this purchase and doesn't work if you dont have a complete set of phones.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: COOKIE (bestbuy.com)

nice phone

 

a beautiful phone, however it was to be a replacement phone and it did not fit my phone base. so i twas returned.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: solomondav (bestbuy.com)

we have had this phone for two years now. we added

 

we have had this phone for 2 years now we liked it so much we added two new handsets. very happy with phone

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: SDK1 (bestbuy.com)

Purchase phone no issues

 

The phone meet my expectations and has functioned properly.

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: dwood (bestbuy.com)

Work fine and inexpensive

 

Works fine with my other phone of the same type of phones

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jess (bestbuy.com)

Good handset phone-Highly recommended

 

The CS6709 is an excellent handset with lots of features. It is also compatible with most of the latter phones models. Only thing to remember..it is just a handset so you will need a primary phone to connect with.

Dec 2014

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jwhotrod (bestbuy.com)

Great phone and easy to setup and use!

 

It was easy to setup, it is easy to use, and the instructions were very clear and easy to follow.

Nov 2014