VTech - CS6709 DECT 6.0 Cordless Expansion Handset - Silver CS6709 § CS6709

VTech - CS6709 DECT 6.0 Cordless Expansion Handset - Silver CS6709 § CS6709
alaScore 89

72 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 72 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 92/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Dec 18, 2014. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 252622 anmeldelser af andre Trådløse Telefoner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Aug 14, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 72 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 31 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

good phone for extra in the home

 

Had the set with 2 extras, so needed this one to finish with

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Fantastic phones

 

These phones are great. I now have a total of 4 and love them. Lots of information is available through them & they're so easy to use.

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great Add-on Phone

 

This particular phone is an add-on for other base models. I have to say, I don't know if I would want a different phone system. This was easy to add to my existing base and the particularly neat part is that it copied all of the Phone Book contacts I...

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

not good

 

Not good because made this purchase and doesn't work if you dont have a complete set of phones.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

nice phone

 

a beautiful phone, however it was to be a replacement phone and it did not fit my phone base. so i twas returned.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

we have had this phone for two years now. we added

 

we have had this phone for 2 years now we liked it so much we added two new handsets. very happy with phone

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Purchase phone no issues

 

The phone meet my expectations and has functioned properly.

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Work fine and inexpensive

 

Works fine with my other phone of the same type of phones

Jan 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Good handset phone-Highly recommended

 

The CS6709 is an excellent handset with lots of features. It is also compatible with most of the latter phones models. Only thing to remember..it is just a handset so you will need a primary phone to connect with.

Dec 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great phone and easy to setup and use!

 

It was easy to setup, it is easy to use, and the instructions were very clear and easy to follow.

Nov 2014