Panasonic KX-TG6622

Panasonic KX-TG6622
alaScore 89

89 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 89 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 94/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jan 17, 2013. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 252622 anmeldelser af andre Trådløse Telefoner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Aug 14, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 89 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 71 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Panasonic KX-TG6622EB Telephone with Answer Machine - Twin

 

Great little phne--easy to set up--What a bargin price at Argus.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

wonderful

 

it works much better than it says !

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

good phones

 

good quality phone at a bargain price.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent product

 

Bought this unit for my elderly mother in law and is very easy to use with large screen

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Panasonic KX-TG6622EB Telephone with Answer Machin

 

Easy set up, straight forward instructions. Good sound, easy to use.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

a good buy.

 

does what it says. Only real complaint is that user handbook is complicated to understand and does not follow a natural course of information. Other wise a good product.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good product at a reasonable price

 

Easy to set up. Technology and quality of product first class. Very pleased with the purchase.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Yet again a Good Purchase

 

Have been Panasonic user for 20 years. This is the 4th hand free telephone set that I have purchashed. I'm generally pleased with it. The sound quality is marginally better than the previous model. The one thing, however I'm not happy about is that...

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

These phones are great. Easy to set up and look good. A large range of ringtones!

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Glad i purchased them

 

I am very pleased with my new phones and when i talk to someone i can hear them better than what i could with my other phones .

Jun 2012