BT BT2700 Single

BT BT2700 Single
alaScore 89

18 anmeldelser

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Trådløse Telefoner får BT BT2700 Single en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to set up.

 

This is a replacement for our old telephone system, so glad I got this make and model. Would definitely recommend this item.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

impressive looking

 

Very pleased with the quad phone, not expensive but looks it. clear instructions, easy to use, loving the loud speaker. very clear sign messages have been received and very simple to playback messages.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great looking phone's.

 

Bought this item to replace 10 year old phones. Couldn't be happier. This item was so easy to set up and works like a dream. Definitely recommend.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice looking phones

 

These phones have got a very poor hearing volume, it only goes to 5 which is not at all sufficient for the elderly with hearing problems. I bought them because it said that the clarity was good but I am very disappointed

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great phones

 

glad i bought these phone very good only down fall is thay have lights on them and light all my bedroom up ive put some tape on the light now so excellent now lol

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quad phones

 

Easy instructions to follow. Simple to connect. Unusual ring tone. Clean lines

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great hones

 

These were easy to set up and use. All you need really in a landline. Blocking feature very good. I'd certainly recommend them

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great phone

 

Great phone, easy to use. Voicemail feature works great

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good phones

 

Bought this as needed new phone. Good phones. Fab price. Happy with my purchase

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great quality

 

Very pleased with both the quality and value easy to use and smart to look at

Jul 2017
1
2