BT BT2700 Single

BT BT2700 Single
alaScore 89

13 anmeldelser

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Trådløse Telefoner får BT BT2700 Single en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 13 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Diana (very.co.uk)

Nice looking phones

 

These phones have got a very poor hearing volume, it only goes to 5 which is not at all sufficient for the elderly with hearing problems. I bought them because it said that the clarity was good but I am very disappointed

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: nabes (very.co.uk)

great phones

 

glad i bought these phone very good only down fall is thay have lights on them and light all my bedroom up ive put some tape on the light now so excellent now lol

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mooomy (very.co.uk)

Quad phones

 

Easy instructions to follow. Simple to connect. Unusual ring tone. Clean lines

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Oosie57 (very.co.uk)

Great hones

 

These were easy to set up and use. All you need really in a landline. Blocking feature very good. I'd certainly recommend them

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stace (very.co.uk)

Great phone

 

Great phone, easy to use. Voicemail feature works great

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Quinn7 (very.co.uk)

Good phones

 

Bought this as needed new phone. Good phones. Fab price. Happy with my purchase

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Betty Boop (very.co.uk)

Great quality

 

Very pleased with both the quality and value easy to use and smart to look at

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: tinkerbell (very.co.uk)

nice looking phone

 

Bought it last week, love it especially when you can block those unwanted calls, so easy to set up

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Frulie (very.co.uk)

Neat phones

 

Great looking phones. Clear sound. Very happy. Happy to recommend.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Stan (very.co.uk)

easy to use.all details very clear

 

The product was exactly as described and fitted our requirements perfectly.The detail and display could not have been better.

Jan 2017
1
2