GoPro Headstrap + QuickClip

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 38 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden. Også kvaliteten imponerer, men mange er mindre positive med hensyn til designet.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, kvalitet, pålidelighed

design

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 38 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 38 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 38 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: tonesalad (bhphotovideo.com)

Stay a head with this headcount

 

I use with a go pro. It is pretty comfortable and includes a cap clip

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mr. Man (bhphotovideo.com)

Sweet

 

Dome strap!

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Jim (bhphotovideo.com)

GoPro Head Strap + QuickClip

 

Good quality, arrived quickly as was expected from this company.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Mike (bhphotovideo.com)

Good quality headstrap

 

Nice quality accessory. Fit is adjustable, works well.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lake Country 17 (bhphotovideo.com)

Awesome view

 

Works great with all Go Pros ,I use them with several Sessions above water and below.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Dan (bhphotovideo.com)

Works great, aim carefully

 

This mount does a great job of getting that first person view. Check your camera orientation with the app before you commit to the shot. I messed up about 45 min worth of once in a lifetime footage by assuming I had it on straight.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: LGNP (bhphotovideo.com)

Football views

 

My son wears this harness playing wide receiver and has giving us so great clips to post to social media

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: JimWorm (bhphotovideo.com)

Comfortable, and adjustable

 

Did not expect much from a head strap, because I have one of the off-brand ones, but this is actually different. The straps look the same as in the off-brand ones, but on the inside, there are small raised rubbery wavy lines which are embedded in the...

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bobbynic (bhphotovideo.com)

Great for POV shots

 

I got this head strap mount for POV shots with my GoPro Hero 3+ and it works great. The only issue is trying to get the camera lined up with your own field of vision, but with some practice this becomes a nonissue. The clip mount is great too, I have...

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse af: luc gerber (bhphotovideo.com)

Great Product

 

This is the quality and product i have come to expect from Gopro. Nothing negative to say!

Sep 2015