Henry Vacuum Cleaner

Henry Vacuum Cleaner
alaScore 89

9 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 9 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Støvsugere får Henry Vacuum Cleaner en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 9 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 9 af 9 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Expert Reviews Best Buy

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Nathan Spendelow (expertreviews.co.uk)

Henry Hoover review: The best British vacuum cleaner, ever

 

Henry may be a British icon, but does the classic vacuum cleaner still suck in 2017?

Long reach ; Enormous nine-litre capacity ; Great cleaning on a budget

Bulky

Perfect for cleaning on a budget, you can’t go wrong with a Henry. The Henry Hoover is a staple of the British home, and will continue to be for years to come. Just look at that face, try saying no to that.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

The best value around

 

I've previously had a Henry so I knew they were good. This latest version is more effective and better equipped than my previous one. It comes with all the attachments you could want and enough power for any situation.

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

excellent quality

 

Better suction than most other cleaners,very easy to manouver and plenty of tools.

Sep 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

As expected

 

Henry cleaner had been recommended by many people and it has lived up to expectations.

Aug 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

Henry vacuum cleaner

 

We have a Henry - but recent ones we have purchased are for friends in Charente,France who absolutely love them. They have large properties which they summer let, so good cleaning is essential - Henry does the jobv admirably.

Jul 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

Does what it says on the tin!

 

We have recently moved into a new first floor flat, Henry is great, he faithfully follows me all around the flat while I clean all the carpets, lino and tiles and he makes sure every thing, dog hairs, crumbs and dust is picked up without any hassle....

Maj 2011

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

Very happy

 

Great little chappie. Having previously been disappointed with a Pet cleaner because we have a dog, this is so much better. It is so powerful on full power that it lifts the carpet!! The attachments are decent and the long hose & lead means I can do...

Dec 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

Excellent Product

 

I have had many hoovers over the years but i've gotta admit this is the best by far! Henry is a welcomed addition to the family, and i hope he will be with us for many years!!!!

Okt 2010

Brugeranmeldelse (homebase.co.uk)

Excellent

 

I have had various vacuums over the years but the Henry is wonderful. After this I shall never go back to anything else

Sep 2010