Teac LP-R550 USB

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 129 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men pålideligheden værdsættes ikke af folk.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Teac LP-R550 USB en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 129 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 129 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 107 af 129 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Teac LP-R550 USB

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Teac LP-R550 USB from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the price. The design is also mentioned favorably.

design, price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Teac LPR550USB CD Recorder with Cassette TurntableTeac LPR550USB CD Recorder with Cassette Turntable

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Teac LP-R550 USB

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 93 user reviews of Teac LP-R550 USB from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.com. People really like the design and size. The price and usability also get good feedback, whereas some have doubts about the reliability.

usability, price, size, design

reliability

82% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Teac LP-R550USB CD Recorder with Cassette TurntableTeac LP-R550USB CD Recorder with Cassette Turntable

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Teac LP-R550 USB

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für Teac LP-R550 USB von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.1/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Stereoanlagen auf Amazon.de.

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Teac LP-R550 USB (2 (Stereo))Teac LP-R550 USB (2 (Stereo))

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jonathan Knoder (toptenreviews.com)

TEAC LP-R550USB Review

 

Aesthetically, this is one of the most attractive turntable units we reviewed, and it offers many extras that other turntables don't such as a CD burner and cassette converter. Unfortunately, we were not pleased with the audio quality of our conversion...

The unit has built-in, high-quality speakers.

During our tests, the vinyl converter produced off-sounding conversions, with panning and noise issues.

This unit has multiple purposes and lots of extras, but if you are looking to make high-quality conversions of your LPs, this unit has underwhelming results.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Excellent

 

Started well great service from Cheltenham but was disappointed they did not have it in stock. As promised call received to say delivery on Wednesday. By Thursday evening became frustrated oneminute it would be delivered, the next the parcel could not...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Does the job!

 

Handy piece of equipment. Shame there's no EQ. Can get a bigger sound by attaching to other speakers.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

This product does not have DAB radio

 

It's a neat looking product, I was disappointed it did not have DAB radio and only manual settings, but on the whole it is a nice unit good for folks with not a lot of space and also reasonably priced I haven't tried the recording facility or turntable...

aesthetically pleasing to the eye

no dab

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

product has nice feel to the controls

 

much better than I thought it would be, very good build quality sound is quite good for the price of the machine the recordings are very good

build quality

nothing

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good, but could be better

 

I haven't yet tried recording but I'm very pleased with the quality of sound on CD, turntable and cassette. My only gripe is with the time it takes, when loading a CD, for the information to register. I have never seen such a slow CD player. It is...

good sound quality

slow cd uptake

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

A good product at a reasonable cost

 

I've just begun the task of converting vinyl to CD. Early results very encouraging with copy quality surprisingly good. Only 100 more to do then on to cassettes! Should help pass the time!

ease of function

no self tracking increment function

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good product great service

 

I had researched this product and although I wasn't sure about the quality it had all the features I wanted. I was absolutely delighted with its performance, which is absolutely fine in an ordinary domestic setting and standard size rooms. Excellent...

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

EASY TO USE

 

TEAC LPR550USB DEAD EASY TO USE NICE COMPACT PLAYER.NOT SURE IF THE TURNTABLE IS RUNNING AT RIGHT SPEED SOME RECORDINGS A BIT WOBBLY,COULD BE THE RECORDS I SUPPOSE.

easy to use , nice and compact

recordings sometimes wobbly

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

yer good

 

looks smart not used record player as yet sounds good had to buy a unit to put player on gents in shop very helpful would have liked a dab radio on the player but never mind many thanks paul

no wires

no dab radio

Jan 2016