Sony DAV-TZ140

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1092 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

pris, brugervenlighed, størrelse, design, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Sony DAV-TZ140 en samlet alaScore™ på 84/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1092 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1088 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 537 af 1088 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony DAV-TZ140

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 54 user reviews of Sony DAV-TZ140 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the design and size. The usability and price are also appreciated.

price, usability, size, design

85% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DAVTZ140 5.1ch DVD Home Cinema SystemSony DAVTZ140 5.1ch DVD Home Cinema System

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Sony DAV-TZ140

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 275 user reviews of Sony DAV-TZ140 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.com. Opinions about the reliability and design are generally positive. The size and usability are also mentioned favorably.

price, usability, size, design, reliability

71% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DAVTZ140 DVD Home Theater System (Discontinued by Manufacturer)Sony DAVTZ140 DVD Home Theater System (Discontinued by Manufacturer)

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony DAV-TZ140

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für Sony DAV-TZ140 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.1/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Stereoanlagen auf Amazon.de.

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DAV-TZ140Sony DAV-TZ140

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sony DAV-TZ140

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 3 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sony DAV-TZ140. La note moyenne du produit est 4.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Chaînes Hifi Stéréo ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

67% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DAV-TZ140.CEL Home Cinéma DVD 5.1 300 W HDMI NoirSony DAV-TZ140.CEL Home Cinéma DVD 5.1 300 W HDMI Noir

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony DAV-TZ140

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 188 recensioni utente su Sony DAV-TZ140 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 3.9/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Sistemi Audio su Amazon.it.

86% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DAV-TZ140 Sistema Home AudioSony DAV-TZ140 Sistema Home Audio

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Sony DAV-TZ140

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 6 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Sony DAV-TZ140 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 2.8/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.1/5 de otros productos en la categoria Sistemas de Sonido en Amazon.es.

50% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony DAV-TZ140 - Home CinemaSony DAV-TZ140 - Home Cinema

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Sony DAV-TZ140 review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The DAV-TZ140 is a cheap way to watch DVDs in surround sound and, as you might expect for a system just a shade over £100, the features are pretty stripped back. We put the home cinema system through our tough tests to see if the sound alone was enough...

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

garbage

 

Ummmm, easy to plug in? I guess?

Horrible terrible sound quality One input. Only. RCA. WHAT. THE..... Dont buy this. You have been warned

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Great Value

 

This system is an excellent value for those in the DVD market. It's easy to set up, functions well, etc.

Having said the pros, as someone else noted, the max volume is not that loud.

Sep 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

works great

 

my lil cousin loves it I bought it for him

none

Jun 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

works great

 

my lil cousin loves it I bought it for him.

none

Jun 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Good System

 

c'est le meilleur que j'ai pu mettre ensemble sans problème le son est super ; Connectivité améliorée En plus de HDMI

Not as i know

Maj 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Good System

 

c'est le meilleur que j'ai pu mettre ensemble sans problème le son est super. Connectivité améliorée En plus de HDMI.

Not as i know

Maj 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Nice system for the price

 

Easy hookup, communicates well with my Sharp TV

Max volume is a bit low for my room

Apr 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Great

 

Powerful, great sound. Hooked up to my PC since I watch everything online anyway. Playing PC games with this system sounds awesome and the price was good. No complaints

None so far

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Good System

 

Looks and works pretty good for being a refurbished system. Pretty easy to set up.

The only two things that bugs me are I can't manually change the amount of sound that comes out of the subwoofer and surround speakers and the surround speaker wires aren't very long.

Dec 2013