Sony CMT-SX7B

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 69 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden.

brugervenlighed, design, størrelse, pålidelighed

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Sony CMT-SX7B en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 69 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 69 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 22 af 69 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony CMT-SX7B

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 9 user reviews of Sony CMT-SX7B from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the size. The design also gets good comments, whereas there are some less positive comments about the reliability and price.

usability, design, size

price, reliability

89% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony CMTSX7B Hi-Fi Sound System with Multi-Room, High-Resolution Audio Playback CD and DABSony CMTSX7B Hi-Fi Sound System with Multi-Room, High-Resolution Audio Playback CD and DAB

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony CMT-SX7B

 

alaTest hat 3 Kundenbewertungen für Sony CMT-SX7B von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.7/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.1/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Stereoanlagen auf Amazon.de. Die Bedienbarkeit und die Zuverlässigkeit wird von den Testern positiv bewertet. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis wird ebenfalls positiv gesehen.

Zuverlässigkeit, Bedienbarkeit, Design, Preisleistungsverhältnis

Größe

67% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Sony CMT-SX7B Multi-room Hi-Fi Sound System (High-Resolution, Audio Playback, CD, Digital Radio, USB-Eingang) silber/schwarzSony CMT-SX7B Multi-room Hi-Fi Sound System (High-Resolution, Audio Playback, CD, Digital Radio, USB-Eingang) silber/schwarz

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Sony CMT-SX7B review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The pricey Sony CMT-SX7B promises wireless multi-room playback, high-quality audio and effortless music streaming. But is it really as good as Sony would like us to think? We took this model into our labs to see if it delivered on all that it promised.

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Perfect package

 

I bought this product after searching everywhere for a particular combination of DAB radio, CD player, the ability to link via DNLA to my server, and to have the ability to provide multi room speakers either linked to the main Hi-Fi or stream music...

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great audio, bags in reserve

 

We bought this about 18 months ago and it produces great quality sound

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Does what it says

 

Looks good and sound quality is great through my Monument speakers. Set up was easy but had to use the APP for wireless. DAB works well. I do a green that the panel is difficult to read.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Does what it says

 

Looks good and sound quality is great through my Monument speakers. Set up was easy but had to use the APP for wireless. DAB works well. I do a green that the panel is difficult to read.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Replacement HiFi

 

Good looking with lots of features. FM is better than DAB but that's no surprise but it's got DAB+ so when that comes this may equal FM. CD sounds good but a bit slow reading a new disc. Used up the phono input with a record deck so none other availabe...

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great sound and ease of use with Music Center App

 

Bought 10 days ago and am delighted with the sound reproduction for the size of speakers. The design of the controls on the box could be better with Fuction Button but otherwise easy to use.

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace a Sony decking system which I have had for the last 20 years. Unfortunately the lazer went in the CD player and could not be replaced. I am still getting used to my new music system so far so good. When you are...

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Sony products is the best

 

Am happy with Sony sound products. Keep up the best work!!!!!

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Good sound system with cd player

 

Good sound system. Its exactly what I wanted, a good sound system with a cd player.

Apr 2017

Product Specifications

Design

Antal diske:1
Antal optiske diske:1
Farve på produkt:Sort, Sølv
Kassetteafspiller:Nej
Optisk disk-afspiller:y

Display

Skærm:LCD
Skærmtype:LCD

Godkendelser

DLNA-certificeret:y

Indhold af emballage

Batterier medfølger:y
Brugervejledning:y
Fjernbetjening:y
FM-antenne:y
Garantibevis:y
Lynhåndbog:y

Multimedie

Antal højttalere:2
Frekvensområde:50 - 40000
Udgangseffekt (RMS):100

Netværk

Ethernet LAN:y
Wi-Fi:y

Ports & interfaces

AirPlay:y
Bluetooth:y
Hovedtelefon udgange:1
Hovedtelefoner, forbindelse:3,5 mm
Near Field Communication (NFC):y
USB-port:y

Præstation

MP3 afspilning:y

Radio

Understøttede radiobånd:DAB, FM

Strømstyring

Strømkilde:Strøm

Tekniske detaljer

Mikrofon frekvens:50 - 40

Vægt og størrelse

Bredde:225
Bredde på fronthøjttaler:145
Dybde:115
Dybde på fronthøjttaler:245
Højde:263
Højde på fronthøjttaler:225