Samsung MX-JS5000

Samsung MX-JS5000
alaScore 89

17 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

pris, brugervenlighed, design, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Samsung MX-JS5000 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 17 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 17 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (homedepot.com)

You bought that at Home Depot???

 

V2UgbG92ZSB0aGUgc3RlcmVvIHN5c3RlbSEgSXQgaXMgZXhhY3RseSB3aGF0IHdlIHdhbnRlZCBmb3Igb3VyIGxhbmFpISBBd2Vzb21lIHNvdW5kLCB3aXNoIGl0IGNvdWxkIHBsYXkgbXVsdGlwbGUgQ0RzLiBObyBvbmUgY2FuIGJlbGlldmUgd2UgZ290IGl0IGF0IEhEIQ==

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Ok system

 

This is to replace an older receiver. The build in Antenna isn't as good as some older radio.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Awesome product for price

 

I really like my new sound system. Music quality is great and I love that I can Bluetooth my phone to it. Only drawback is that I have to manually connect to it every time I turn it on rather than it being an automatic connection when available. Other...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great for leaving room

 

I needed something with more kit to it so this one 1600w is the one I have galaxy s5 to sink thru Bluetooth so is perfect.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Awesome System!

 

Awesome system! Great sound, love the style and lights!

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

great stereo

 

sound really good :) I'm happy with my purchase...

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Love it!!

 

Exactly as described. Works great!!! I am enjoying this product!!

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Good system

 

I think the sound is awesome with the bass boost feature and powerful sound but the one thing I'm kind of missing is the light Effects which only the bigger systems have. But overall it's a great stereo system.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Good sound

 

Great sounds for the space I got it for. Good quality for the price.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent sound for the size of the unit

 

The sound is awesome. it is a bit heavy to be transporting around. but if left stationary it is perfect.

Jan 2016
1
2