Samsung MX-J730

Samsung MX-J730
alaScore 89

72 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 72 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, design, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Samsung MX-J730 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 72 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 72 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 19 af 72 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Samsung MX-J730

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of Samsung MX-J730 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Samsung MX-J730 Home Audio SystemSamsung MX-J730 Home Audio System

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Samsung MX-J730

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 7 recensioni utente su Samsung MX-J730 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.3/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Sistemi Audio su Amazon.it.

86% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Samsung MX-J730 Sistema Home AudioSamsung MX-J730 Sistema Home Audio

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

hi fi

 

my hi fi has very good sound and is easy to use

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

This is a brilliant priduct. Loud aswell

 

This is woryh every penny. N will recommend to everyone. Loveeeee it

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very loud stereo system

 

I am very pleased with this product. It's loud enough, it's well designed, I especially like the speakers and everything works perfectly. It won't play mp3 from a CD and it's a little short of connections ie no headphone socket but it does have phono...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

easy to use sounds great.

 

Sounds and looks great well worth the money.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

our hi-fi does the trick, good sound for price

 

very impressed with our hi fi, quite compact, sound really good, my only issue with buying when we did, we spend enough to get £10 voucher but bought a week too early, so a bit disappointed

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My new system sounds great .

 

Awesome bit of kit at a great price great sound and quality very happy playing all sorts of tunes and the extra bass button makes it sound even better.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The hifi was for my son, easy to set up looks good

 

Easy to set up looks good and the sound is great. Love the 2 USB slots and one of them records. Great item, and the staff were very friendly and the service was super efficient, and they asked if I need help to my car with it. Excellent all wys round I...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

very nice hi fi

 

very nice hifi for the money as my husband is going blind the buttons are big so he can use it

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Massive sound

 

amazing system I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for HUGE sound that would fill a large room easily

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

it looks great

 

At first I was a little stumped as my old Samsung speakers have different wires but I've managed to connect them and they're working really well with the new speaker set up..the sound quality is great..I can really feel the bass and mid range from all...

Jun 2017

Product Specifications

Design

Disk - indlæsningstype:Tray
Farve på produkt:Sort
Kassetteafspiller:Nej
Optisk disk-afspiller:Ja

Ergonomisk

Alarm funktion:Ja
Equalizer:Ja
Integreret ur:Ja
Vækkeur:Ja

Indhold af emballage

Batterier medfølger:Ja
Fjernbetjening:Ja
FM-antenne:Ja

Multimedie

Antal højttalere:2
Karaoke:Ja
Maksimal udgangseffekt for musik (PMPO):6600
Udgangseffekt (RMS):300

Netværk

Wi-Fi:Nej

Ports & interfaces

Bluetooth:Ja
Kompatibel med Apple dockingstation:Ikke understøttet
USB 2.0 porte, antal:2
USB-port:Ja

Præstation

Afspilning af optagelser:Ja
Disk-typer understøttet:CD,CD-DA,CD-R,CD-RW
Indbygget kortlæser:Nej
MP3 afspilning:Ja
Optagelse på:USB”
Understøttede Lydformater:MP3,WMA

Radio

Understøttede radiobånd:FM

Strømstyring

Strømforbrug (normal):85
Strømforbrug (Standby):0,45
Strømkilde:Strøm

Tekniske detaljer

CD-afspiller:Ja
USB opladning:Ja