klarstein Studio-8 Electric Fireplace LED Flames 2000W 40m² MDF black

klarstein Studio-8 Electric Fireplace LED Flames 2000W 40m² MDF black
alaScore 87

188 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 188 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får klarstein Studio-8 Electric Fireplace LED Flames 2000W 40m² MDF black en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 188 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 111 af 188 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for klarstein Studio-8 Electric Fireplace LED Flames 2000W 40m² MDF black

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 101 user reviews of klarstein Studio-8 Electric Fireplace LED Flames 2000W 40m² MDF black from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk.

88% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Kingavon 2000W Electric Table Top Teppanyaki Grill Griddle Barbecue Includes Spoons and ThermostatKingavon 2000W Electric Table Top Teppanyaki Grill Griddle Barbecue Includes Spoons and Thermostat

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Really lovely!!

 

I bought this fireplace to make our home more cosy and it looks beautiful!! The only thing I will say is that the stones in the picture aren't what came with my fireplace. But still looks lovely. Highly recommend.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Lovely modern fireplace

 

Really happy with how lovely this looks in my living room. Arrived as expected and so easy to put together, there was very little to do before switching on. Very happy with my purchase.

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic fire place

 

Bought this for my dining room. It is a mid range size surround and look absolutely lovely. I would recommend buying it. Simply Simply Lovely

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

amazing

 

I have just got the Adam Fire Surround Chiltern Electric Fireplace and I am so chuffed with it .It just makes my living room so much like a home.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Gorgeous looking

 

Bought this couple of weeks ago absolutely stunning. My family are also impressed with this item. Finishes of my living room. Makes my living room mega cosy of a night. Worth the buy and got it inn sale too. Really easy to use and great that it comes...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

stunning fire place

 

Got this the other day, very impressed with fire and suite, the only downfall its doesn't do any flickering in the light, like its glowing coal, it might be just me, it just looks warm, just still light. Otherwise I'm chuffed with it and the price,...

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Happy Customer

 

Hi i purchased this fireplace about 3wks ago & couldn't wait to unwrap it to my amazement it's much better than i thought it would be , iv never really been happy with the main wall in my lounge however this fireplace has changed all that , it's nice &...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice to look at smart

 

I have had my fire about a week although it's nice to look at I have ordered more coals not enough to make it look real also the glow is only one colour could do with a bit of orange and red to make it mor realistic

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Gorgeous fireplace

 

Really happy with this fireplace looks lovely with all my other oak furniture finishes the room off perfect!

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks Great

 

I bought this almost a year ago and still looks and works amazing. Great simple easy functions.Used mostly in colder weather months.

Sep 2016