Philips FWM400D

Philips FWM400D
alaScore 83

96 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 96 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

pris, brugervenlighed, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Philips FWM400D en samlet alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 96 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 96 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 92 af 96 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Philips FWM400D

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 21 user reviews of Philips FWM400D from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the usability. The price is also mentioned favorably, whereas there are some mixed comments about the size.

price, usability

86% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Philips FWM400D/05 Mini Hi-Fi SystemPhilips FWM400D/05 Mini Hi-Fi System

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Philips FWM400D

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 51 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Philips FWM400D. La note moyenne du produit est 4.2 sur 5, tandis que les autres Chaînes Hifi Stéréo ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

90% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Philips FWM400D Mini-chaîne CD mp3/wma 240 W USB Station d'accueil pour iPod/iPhonePhilips FWM400D Mini-chaîne CD mp3/wma 240 W USB Station d'accueil pour iPod/iPhone

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Philips FWM400D

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 5 recensioni utente su Philips FWM400D da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.4/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Sistemi Audio su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Philips FWM400D Sistema Home AudioPhilips FWM400D Sistema Home Audio

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Philips FWM400D

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 5 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Philips FWM400D en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.1/5 de otros productos en la categoria Sistemas de Sonido en Amazon.es.

80% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Philips FWM400D/12 Minicadena Hi-Fi Base para iPod/iPhone de 240 W (negro)Philips FWM400D/12 Minicadena Hi-Fi Base para iPod/iPhone de 240 W (negro)

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

very good value for money and good quality

 

great design, easy to asseble anywhere around the house, very loud and very versatile with the mp3 and iphone docks

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great sound

 

I purchased this after our other hifi broke.The sound is amazing to what we had before.Bass it not too overpowering and my cd's sound crystal clear.The ipod dock is a great addition.Only downside is the speaker wire is too short to place them one side...

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellant Product

 

I Purchased this after my other Hi Fi packed up. As it had got good reviews and write up it swayed me into purchasing it. It has good sound quality and I can also play my ipod through it. Would thoroughly recommend it.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

STERIO

 

A great sound system, it has great bass, very easy to use with ipod or usb, great price too.

Jul 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quality Sound

 

This is an good HI-Fi let down by the omission of a headphone socket otherwise I would have given 5 stars for a good sounding player at reasonable cost

Jun 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Sounds brill

 

Very impressed sound is crystal clear buy it today

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great hi fi system

 

Bought to replace and old hi fi. This philips ipod dock system is stylish and looks good and sounds good. Would recommend.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent for price

 

Larger than thought bigger than my mini cd system. More of a midi system. Sound is really great, bass is awesome, easy to use and set up. Aesthetically pleasing. Is really loud do not need to put it pass 12 but can go up to 40. Buy this if you want to...

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

worth the price

 

very pleased with purchase,sound quality is amazing.

Jan 2012

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Philips FWM400D 200W Mini System with Dock - Black

 

I bought this mini system as I wanted a system with a iPhone docking what a brilliant purchase the sound Is quality and looks great and the kids love it would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good quality system!

Dec 2011
1
2