Panasonic SC-AKX200

Panasonic SC-AKX200
alaScore 89

93 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 93 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 88/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Feb 03, 2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 175142 anmeldelser af andre Stereoanlæg. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Aug 15, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 93 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 79 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sound

 

Son brought this item and he loves it looks nice with out taking lots of space

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

crystal clear sound

 

this system is very clear and loud, a great buy very pleased.

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

the best music system i have ever owned , brilliant for the money

 

a great sound qualiity , looks much more expensive than what it is. superb

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

graet stereo , has bluetooth cd and radio

 

superb value for money , great features , pretty loud and good clarity

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Brought this for my partner he loves it very loud and easy to connect to his phone! Money well spent

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Stylish stereo

 

I ordered this and it's brilliant,the bass is really good if your after a loud stereo this is definitely the one for you even on 25/30 vol with or without bass it's super loud definitely recommend,it's a nice design aswell and looks nice and stylish in...

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic for the bass!

 

I bought this a month ago. It's loud for it's size. The bass is awesome. Bluetooth is fantastic for playing the music from your phone.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Panasonic stereo cd sc-AKX200

 

Excellent value for money. It did come with a remote control. The manual is not very helpful on how to use the stereo. Still try to figure out if it has a usb record facility to record CDs via. But very happy with purchase.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good looking

 

I bought the following item this month and I have not stopped using it sounds great.

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Remote control

 

Does it come with remote control heeeeellllllllpppppp

Mar 2018