Panasonic SC-AKX18

Panasonic SC-AKX18
alaScore 87

11 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 11 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic SC-AKX18 en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 11 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 11 af 11 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic SC-AKX18

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Panasonic SC-AKX18 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Panasonic SC-AKX18 350W Mini System - CD Player - 45 Channel(s) - FM, AM - 2 Speaker(s) - CD-DA, MP3 - USBPanasonic SC-AKX18 350W Mini System - CD Player - 45 Channel(s) - FM, AM - 2 Speaker(s) - CD-DA, MP3 - USB

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (panasonic.com)

real cool stereo system

 

" I am really satisfied with this purchase. The best part that it connects to my pc and I can set my favorites songs while my husband can set his own to his. The sounds r amazing. Just an all around great piece. "

Inexpensive , Exceeded expectations , Convenient , Easy to use

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Exchanged item

 

We exchanged this item for another stereo, only because the other one had easier capability to use phone with it.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (panasonic.com)

Spectacular Sound!

 

" Great Sound, compact, easy to use and affordable price in comparison with other brands. Thank you. "

Inexpensive , Compact , Durable , Exceeded expectations , Convenient , Easy to use

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

bad bass

 

Can't play my music too loud because the bass sounds bad. I'm disappointed.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great sound system

 

This is a great sound system and very compact. Love the MP3 accessibility.

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (panasonic.com)

Reasonably priced shelf system

 

" I viewed quite a few and decided to take a chance because I had very good experience with Panasonic products in the past and I am very pleased with this radio shelf system..... "

Inexpensive , Convenient , Easy to use

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

What a waste of $200. Just Terrible!!

 

I have been a fan of Panasonic for over 30 years, but never again. This machine may have a lot of features like Bluetooth that sold me on it, but the sound is awe full. It produces this low low bass that rings your inner ear drums, and the rest of the...

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

I'm well satisfied with my purchase

 

Excellent quality sound and easy to install. The volume goes up to 50 like if you were at a nightclub. The product arrived to my house well packaged.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great sound system / Bluetooth!

 

Great sound system for a small/medium size room. Best feature is Bluetooth, easy to connect to iphone, ipad, etc to stream music.

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (ciao.co.uk)

Panasonic SC-AKX18

 

Very misleading / disappointing advertising from Panasonic, as they say that this unit has 350W RMS, but the unit only has around 50W RMS usable output. The specifications say 350W RMS, but that is with 30% Total Harmonic Distortion (which means a bad...

price

low watt

Jan 2015