Panasonic SAPMX82 (Black)

Panasonic SAPMX82 (Black)
alaScore 89

71 anmeldelser

Okt 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 71 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic SAPMX82 (Black) en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 71 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 71 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

A little mini marvel with a great sound!

 

Only had it for a short time but more than happy with its performance up to now! Well recommended by your great in store staff!

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Powerful yet compact Panasonic Amplifier/DAB/CD

 

Well pleased with this bought to replace a Denon Amplifier/DAB Radio & CD player that was overheating. This unit has much higher output levels, and very good sound quality. The VIP Club saving made purchase even more attractive! Easy to connect my...

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Just the job

 

Bought this and Wharfedale speakers just over a week ago. This is not a high fidelity music system, but neither are my ears. It fulfills my needs in our new extension, what more could I ask? Next day delivery by Richer sounds was great.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great sound easy to set up

 

Bought as a retirement gift the service in the shop was excellent and good advice. Quality and sound are great.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Excellent sound and versatile with other equipment

 

Purchased as I already own two of the same model so was familiar with performance

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Lots of different options to play music

 

Still renovating house so not had chance to use it yet , but it sounded great in the shop

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Neat compact unit, good sound.

 

Bought this unit a week ago as a substitute for a Denon RCD-M38DAB because it was a good price, met all my criteria and the depth suited the space in which it was to be located. Had a problem with the DAB locking up but seems to have resolved itself now.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good features for the price

 

Good value, slightly fussy menus, good range of features. Bluetooth works well. Maybe a longer aerial lead would be useful.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good product but poor support from Panasonic

 

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and in most respects am delighted with it. However there has been a recurring problem with memory presets for DAB stations, a function I would normally use a lot. I have twice had to resort to resetting the unit's...

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great features, great sound, excellent value !

 

Bought this to replace cd player which no longer worked. Just wanted something compact, which sounded good and with an FM radio. The Panasonic delivers on all counts and we paired it with Wharfdale speakers, which give excellent sound quailty

Aug 2018