Panasonic SAPMX82 (Black)

Panasonic SAPMX82 (Black)
alaScore 89

60 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 60 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Panasonic SAPMX82 (Black) en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 60 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 60 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great

 

It is perfect for the area which includes the garden when the patio doors are fully open

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great sound for the price.

 

Easy to install, the manual works, setup, tuning and bluetooth. I am thinking of buying a second one for the kitchen.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Looks great, sounds great. I’m a happy chap.

 

My old CD's and vynals have never been played so much in years. Such a pure sound.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Small and good quality sound.

 

Exactly as described. Manual Bass, treble and volume controls very useful.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Brilliant, just what I wanted

 

Spend more time in the concervantary than ever listening to music

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Good mid-price unit with high-end sound

 

I ave had this unit for just over a couple of weeks now and it is already making the grade in my room with its adequate power output. It is a little low on bass although that may be my speakers which are the one left after the Denon unit which the...

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Great sound

 

I only bought this 2 weeks ago and have only used the CD player. The sound quality is fantastic, really clear. I haven't tested the radio yet ans live in a bad reception area for DAB but will pursue and find the best reception with the ribbon aerial.

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Lovely compact system

 

All the features I could wish for; great to use; easy to fit in

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Very Good

 

does all I want dissapointed it does not have RDS.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (richersounds.com)

Daughter delighted with new Stereo

 

Excellent service and delivery . Small Panasonic mini system with the wonderful Whafredale Diamond speakers. Bought for daughters birthday shes made up with it.

Jul 2018