LG DH3140S

LG DH3140S
alaScore 88

34 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 34 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får LG DH3140S en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 34 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 11 af 34 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for LG DH3140S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of LG DH3140S from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 1.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk.

0% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: LG DH3140S Home Audio SystemLG DH3140S Home Audio System

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Surround system

 

" Excellent price for a surround system...been looking ages to get a decent system for under 100 pound..worth every penny. "

Jun 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Broken

 

" Bought this and the video cable wasn't in the box yet part of it was broken off in the back of the dvd unit. So took back to store and they offered me a refund. Overall good product of it wasn't broken "

Jun 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

This product has really basic connections

 

" Bought this item but could not connect to t v. Advised to buy optical and hdmi leads, but i already had them But there is no connections on the player. Could not try. "

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LG DH3140S 300 Watt 5.1 DVD Home Cinema System.

 

" Nice home cinema system for the price and very clear sound from it but would have been better if it had the optic connection, as I had a little problem connecting it to the TV but finally got there in the end. "

Maj 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

A Treat For The Ears

 

" Set up was quick and easy and a few tweeks to the location of the speakers gave fantastic sound. Radio station set up didn't always find stations that had a good signal but that's hardly a complaint. The sound quality is equally impressive at both...

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LG DH3140S 300 Watt 5.1 DVD Home Cinema System.

 

" This is a wonderful and lovely home cinema sound system..good value for money. "

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

dont buy if you have tivo box

 

" had to buy a converter for my virgin tivo box it tells you to buy a optical cable whats the point it dont have an optical point "

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LG DH3140S 300 Watt 5.1 DVD Home Cinema System.

 

" Could not connect it to my TV. No HDMI . "

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product. Good quality

 

" Great products and good quality. "

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

" This product is great but have found it difficult to get it to work with my tv. Not sure what I'm doing wrong but can't get it to work as a speaker system for just the to but watching DVDs on it is great. "

Jan 2016