LG CM8460

LG CM8460
alaScore 89

14 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får LG CM8460 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 14 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent sound quality

 

My trance sets sound flawless! Absolutely worth every penny raises the roof no doubt about that!

Style/Design ; Features/Settings ; Performance ; Quality ; Easy To Use

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Unbelievable

 

I expected an amp with quality speakers because of the power they can handle ,what I didn't expect was my daughter telling me to stop an level 30 of 40 so its still untested a cpl of weeks after buying it but I need to know my neighbors are out so I...

Features/Settings ; Performance ; Quality

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

I love it its so loud ! U can't go wrong with this stereo omg

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to use Great Quality

 

I purchased this from Very and was able to pay over 12 months interest free which was brilliant this is a great piece of equipment just need to find the LG TV that goes with this has loads of storage like,Juke box and USB storage with your music on the...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Best ever product

 

My product has not been delivered to me up till now by arrowXL.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing sound quality

 

Bought this 2 weeks ago and for a hi fi from lg it's amazing sound quality so many features that I haven't quite got to grips with

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Just a buyer.

 

I have no con's so far. I love it. There os so many things it can do takes for ever to learn it.. I did notice it don't have Party Thruster. That was a major bummer for I was told it did have it.

Features/Settings

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sperkers

 

i bought this a few days ago and use it to listen to music and watch movies the sound is Crystal clear and loads of bass its a lot better than the old sound system i had before.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great piece of equipment!

 

Had it two weeks - not used all the features as yet - alot to learn - speakers are fab lit up to all different moods!

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (mediamarkt.de)

Top

 

Kann man nur weiter empfehlen. Preis und Leistung stimmen! Sehr guter Klang. Satter Bass.

Sehr guter Klang , Preis und Leistung

Jun 2017
1
2

Product Specifications

Design

Antal optiske diske:1
Farve på produkt:Sort
Optisk disk-afspiller:Ja
Type:Home audio mini system

Ergonomisk

Equalizer:Ja
Integreret ur:Ja

Indhold af emballage

Brugervejledning:Ja
Fjernbetjening:Ja

Indikator

LED indikatorer:Ja

Multimedie

Antal højttalere:2
Antal subwoofere:1
Audio-forstærker:Ja
Basrefleks:Ja
Karaoke:Ja
Subwoofer driver diameter (britisk):25,4
Subwoofer inkluderet:Ja
Udgangseffekt (RMS):2750

Ports & interfaces

AUX indgang:Ja
Bluetooth:Ja
Hovedtelefoner, forbindelse:3,5 mm
Kompatibel med Apple dockingstation:Ikke understøttet
Mikrofon, line-in-stik:Ja
Near Field Communication (NFC):Ja
USB 2.0 porte, antal:2
USB-port:Ja

Præstation

MP3 afspilning:Ja
Understøttede Lydformater:MP3,WMA

Radio

Understøttede radiobånd:FM

Strømstyring

Strømforbrug (normal):250
Strømforbrug (Standby):0,5
Strømkilde:Strøm

Tekniske detaljer

CD-afspiller:Ja
Subwoofer RMS:530

Vægt og størrelse

Bredde (emballage):1266
Bredde på fronthøjttaler:32,1
Dybde (emballage):520
Dybde på fronthøjttaler:45,4
Front-højttaler, vægt:9,7
Hovedenhed, dimensioner (BxDxH):450 x 355 x 160
Hovedenhed, vægt:6
Højde (emballage):453
Højde på fronthøjttaler:30,1
Pakke vægt:37,7
Subwoofer vægt:9,5
Subwoofer, dimensioner (BxDxH):325 x 302 x 454
Vægt:34,9