LG CM4560

LG CM4560
alaScore 89

53 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 53 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, design

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får LG CM4560 en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 53 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 53 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 53 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

amazing sound and so easy to use.

 

I bought this as an early xmas pressie for my wife. The sound quality is amazing. Great for parties and just chilling out. Bluetooth pairing and connecting is so easy

Mar 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

I love this system,the sound quality is superb even at low volume. It is easy to use and looks good. I had not seen a negative customer review anywhere which influenced my decision to go for this system and I'm so glad I did.

Performance ; Easy To Use

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great sound

 

This item is a great look and the sound is great glad I brought it at such a good price.

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value Great sound

 

What a piece of kit. 700w of pure pleasure, the bass is perfect and it steams perfectly from your phone. All in all a great price of kit

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great little midi

 

I bought this a week ago easy to use lovely sound ideal. Only down side speaker wire not long enough

Feb 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing ,sound king

 

Superb , amazing love the bass. LG is best as other big brand. So happy

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect as extreme perfect

 

Best bass boosted , perfect for all rounder amazing no more words. Buy it and feel it.

Style/Design ; Features/Settings ; Performance ; Quality ; Easy To Use

Jan 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Stylish and compact

 

A Christmas present for my husband who absolutely loves gadgets this looks, performs and sounds fabulous.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

lg cm

 

the sound is good in compact size easy to use good buy

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing!!

 

Definitley worth the money. They're great. Perfect for garden parties and connecting to your phone to watch movies etc...

Dec 2017