Lenco TCD 990

Lenco TCD 990
alaScore 88

50 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 50 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 73/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Maj 24, 2016. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 175142 anmeldelser af andre Stereoanlæg. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 88/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Aug 15, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 50 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 30 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Easy to use, lovely design, does what it says, has easy instructions and easy to set up in no time.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

My new record and CD player and Tape Deck

 

I brought this purchase so I could play all my old records again I am very happy with the sound and the quality of the music I can even record all my old records to play in my car so I am happy with my purchase

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Music Centre complaint

 

I recently purchased this item and I am not very happy with it as I have noticed that there are marks on the front on the wood effect ( a couple of chips )near the record player and also scratch marks on the front where the radio station is.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Disapapointed

 

I have just bought a bunch of new cassettes and used them to record my vinyl.on playback they sound distorted.not happy one bit..

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very stylish

 

I absolutely love this hi-fi. The sound is great and so is the quality. I'm so delighted with it. Fantastic!

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor

 

Had to return the item as the cd and tuner both didn't work. Poor quality.

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great system

 

I bought this so I could finally play my cassettes and vinyl I had tucked away.

Mar 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Does not Work!

 

Just purchased this stereo and doesn't switch on - should have gone with my instincts on previous reviews but this was the only one littlewoods sell with a turntable. Have sent straight back as don't want to risk having another one of these and it may...

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Not working

 

It is faulty the sound is not working right when its down low its very loud

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Happy with the JIFI

 

Sounds good , small and compack. Good value for the money

Jan 2017