JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage
alaScore 89

16 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Very good quality amazing battery Looks amazing

very expansive

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

I love the bass!!

There's a little bit of distortion when u first boot it up.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

The sound quality that comes out of this thing is truely phenomenal. This is hands down better than the bose soundlink 3, or anything near its price range. Nice deep and clear bass with crisp trebles, even at high volumes.

None that I can think of.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Amazing bass, can easily replicate a sound system for a small or medium sized room. Amazing sound quality, bass can be bit powerful at times but depends from your liking. Easy to use and connect. Battery life is pretty good and shouldn't have problems...

The speaker has to negatives which are: the weight and the water resistance. Water resistance is only ipx5 which is ok but you would want the water resistance of speakers like UEmegaboom and such.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Easy to use and sounds great. We took it on holiday and used it when we were doing up the garden. It's a fantastic bit of kit and now we know of two other people that have purchased one since listening and using ours!

It's a bit expensive

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Sounds like youre in a nightclub,great quality!

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Small speaker, big sounds! I love the speaker... literally is really loud anywhere! amazing is all I could say! The design is nice too!

After paying so much for the speaker, they should at least provide a bag for it due to exposed bass radiators.

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Sound quality Ajustable shoulder strap Design with zip compartment to protect USB etc Easy to use Choice of colours

Could be lighter

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

Really good bass

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

JBL XTREME Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Camouflage

 

The bass is just great

Bluetooth connection is horrible and the lag is huge

Jul 2017
1
2