IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black
alaScore 89

31 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 31 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 31 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 31 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

Good solid Design and very easy to use.

a little bit bulky to others i looked at.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

Great sound for such a compact sized speaker anounc

Announcements on and off loud and irritating

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

GOOD LOAD SOUND, GREAT PRICE

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

Good sound for the price very handy for listening to music on the balcony of my hotel while on holiday. Very easy to set up and connect to my phone.

No real bad points to be honest.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

I think this will quite easily beat most speakers 2-3 times the price, the sound quality for the money is honestly amazing, even on bass heavy music there's no hint of muddiness or booming.

The only thing I'd like is for there to be some way of turning the start up volume down as when the female voice informs you that its turning on is quite loud, but thats really nit picking

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

Good size and great value.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

The sound quality

No

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

Great sound

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

This is a fantastic bit of kit. Why people pay so much more for what is essentially a similar product I don't know. Everybody that I've shown this to,wants one. It's excellent value and I'm sure you will love it too.

None.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IPBTB16 Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Gun Metal & Black

 

I simply love it

Aug 2017