IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black
alaScore 89

10 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

Easy to clean,looks smart,sounds good

Yes,it should come with a lock, as I can’t get on it, as all the family use it, and have to hunt it down.

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

Everything about it is amazing and it’s really easy to use

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

Small and loud with good sound quality

More bass /treble control be nice. Very bassy on preset options

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

Ease of use great sound quality and good looking

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

ease of use

none

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

It’s small and cute and it charges your device while playing the music. It also has a remote you can control it with.

It’s not as powerful as I thought it would be. I I hoped it would have more bass.

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

So handy to use to view with hands free, no time wasted getting right position, angle that devices rarely get to need charging - which of course I tended to spot on popping into bag, thinking I'm all ready to set off. This point relates to the prooduct...

I dont know if this point is valid; it seems like I have to hold say iPad if I am pressing buttons and want to ensute the little sticky-out bit does'nt break-off. Hang on tho - I've seen a plastic thing that could be a kind of support for that very...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

Great sound for the price Price

A little bulky. Button words not very clear Needs longer Mains cable. Double length.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

It was value for the money and it's easy to use. I will definitely recommend this product

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

IWANTIT IBTLI17 Bluetooth Wireless Docking Station - Black

 

Very good product

Nothing at the moment

Sep 2017