ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood
alaScore 86

18 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 18 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 18 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

Like the look of the product.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

I was able to hear and copy as MP3 files all my old records which I hadn't heard for very many years. Easy to use and now easily tucked away in a cupboard in case I find any more old 78s, 33s or 45s. The whole process worked very well indeed.

No adverse comments.

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

looks great.

It can without a power cable so still waiting for that despite emailing just after Christmas so cannot really comment on how it works as yet. Please send/ cable as soon as possible.

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

Looks ok

however turntable housing wobbled and sound was distorted had to send back

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

Really good modern easy to use

No auto needle arm return

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

Look

Flimsy

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

It is just literally, plug and play

so far so good

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

looks nice, very retro

certain records didn't play due to no weight on tone arm. came with no pre-amp which made it sound lackluster.

Jul 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

Looks nice

Needle keeps jumping because arm is too light and flimsy DON'T BUY

Jun 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

ION Classic LP Turntable - Wood

 

The quality of sound when recording direct to MP3 is very good and the way in which the tracks are split is handy compared with previous conversion software I have used for cassettes.

The quality of sound is atrocious when attempting to listen to LPs through current Hi Fi separates. Considering the version I purchased does not incorporate its own speakers I would have thought it should be suited to being plugged into the Marantz amp...

Maj 2016
1
2