Bush Micro HI-FI System Champagne

Bush Micro HI-FI System Champagne
alaScore 86

23 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 23 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Bush Micro HI-FI System Champagne en samlet alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 23 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 23 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great but i cant plug my ipod in

 

" this looks great, sounds great and the remotes really useful but i cant plug my ipod or mp3 in to it (not even an aux cable) so thats a bit disapointing "

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great little unit at an excellent price

 

Good looking unit, easy to install, and volume and sound quality better than expected

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great little unit at an excellent price

 

" Good looking unit, easy to install, and volume and sound quality better than expected "

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

compact and tidy

 

Good value and good sound from CO but tuner not very good at picking up stations in fact very poor

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

compact and tidy

 

" Good value and good sound from CO but tuner not very good at picking up stations in fact very poor "

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

small but good sound

 

very neat looking, very pleased with sound

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

small but good sound

 

" very neat looking, very pleased with sound "

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great value

 

This Hifi system is very good value. The sound quality is good. This has a headphone socket which was what I was looking for. Really pleased with my purchase.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great value

 

" This Hifi system is very good value. The sound quality is good. This has a headphone socket which was what I was looking for. Really pleased with my purchase. "

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great sound

 

Great HiFi great sound and easy to use. Excellent value for money.

Maj 2015