Bush Flat CD Bluetooth Micro System

Bush Flat CD Bluetooth Micro System
alaScore 89

16 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Bush Flat CD Bluetooth Micro System en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 16 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 16 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

First class

 

Great item

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

easy to use cd player

 

Good little stereo would be better if it had digital radio as not keeping the stations at the moment but I wanted a simple and good sounding stereo and that is what it is great doesn't take uploads of space

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very stylish and easy to use

 

Bought as a Christmas present and very pleased! Looks very stylish and sleek especially for the money! Easy to use and connects to Bluetooth easily ! Very pleased with this purchase

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

lue for the price

 

There are no base/treble adjustments but the sound is good and the volume adequate. It's very compact and it looks great.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Bush Flat CD Bluetooth Micro System

 

The service was very good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great for the money

 

Wanted something to play my cds and this suits my needs perfectly . Excellent value for money.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great value for money and a brilliant design

 

This system is great value for money. The design is sleek and stylish I have bought this for my mum and I know she will love it. I love that it also has a remote with it. I have also bought one for my 10year old sister and she says it's super easy to...

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great CD player

 

Avery easy to set up CD and radio, small and compact so as not to be too big for small rooms good sound quality so in all a great buy and at a reasonable price.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

it does what i expected so no complaints

 

it does what I want and lokks good as well so happy with it

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love itv

 

Love it N easy to use

Nov 2017
1
2