Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 407 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide pålideligheden. Også størrelsen imponerer, men folk er mindre positive med hensyn til værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, design, pålidelighed

pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Stereoanlæg får Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II en samlet alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 407 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 404 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 346 af 404 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 141 user reviews of Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.co.uk. Views about the reliability and design are generally positive. The size and usability are also appreciated, but some have doubts about the price.

usability, size, design, reliability

price

89% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Bose ® SoundTouch 30 Series II Wi-Fi Music System - WhiteBose ® SoundTouch 30 Series II Wi-Fi Music System - White

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 85 user reviews of Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Audio Systems on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the reliability and size. The price and design are also appreciated.

usability, design, price, size, reliability

82% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II Wireless Music System (Black)Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II Wireless Music System (Black)

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 101 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II. La note moyenne du produit est 3.9 sur 5, tandis que les autres Chaînes Hifi Stéréo ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

84% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Système audio Wi-Fi ® Bose ® SoundTouch 30 série II - BlancSystème audio Wi-Fi ® Bose ® SoundTouch 30 série II - Blanc

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 9 recensioni utente su Bose SoundTouch 30 Series II da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.1/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Sistemi Audio su Amazon.it.

89% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Bose SoundTouch 30 Sistema Musicale, Wi-Fi Serie II, BiancoBose SoundTouch 30 Sistema Musicale, Wi-Fi Serie II, Bianco

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : John Hvidlykke (lydogbilde.no)

Bose SoundTouch 30 Serie II

 

Bose sitt maksi-kompaktanlegg henvender seg spesielt til Bose sine egne fans, men skaffer neppe nye tilhengere.

Ligner et ordentlig stereoanlegg og har fjernkontroll. Kan spille skikkelig høyt og gjør nettradio tilgjengelig for alle

Kjedelig design og en temmelig høy pris

SoundTouch 30 ligger prismessig i den øverste ende i testen, og her er konkurransen hard. Uansett om man er på jakt etter et elegant designersystem eller legger størst vekt på lydgjengivelsen, er det andre som er mer nærliggende. Det er ikke noe galt...

Feb 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : John Hvidlykke (ljudochbild.se)

Test av Bose SoundTouch 30 Serie II

 

Boses maxade ministereo vänder sig framför allt till Boses egna fans, men skaffar knappast nya anhängare.

Påminner om en ”riktig” anläggning. Kan spela ordentligt högt. Gör webbradio tillgängligt för alla.

Trist design. Priset är tämligen högt.

Mar 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent Sound System

 

Excellent Sound System Great Sound and wifi connectivity

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great sound .. That is all

 

I'm a Bose fan for a very long time and I own a lot of their products around my house that I use on a daily basis like the Bose Acoustimas 10 home theatre, computer speakers, noise canceling headphones, bluetooth headphones, in ears headphones, Bose...

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Outstanding wifi radio

 

I have owned the Sounddock and Soundlink color for a while and have been very pleased. I bought the sound touch 30 because I wanted something with a better bottom end presence. This does the trick. The bass performance from this unit was a pleasant...

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Awesome

 

Super loud and really clear exactly what I expected

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent sound user friendly set up

 

This is my 4th ! I just keep adding all over the house . The updates keep improving its functions - The sound on this one is great as is the mid size , I feel the portable one lacks deep tone (Bass) Bose make products that are true to the original so...

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great sounding Internet Radio

 

We bought both this Bose model and the slightly lower cost Bose model to compare in our living room. This one was a bit overpriced in our opinion, but the sound was big and bold and clearly much better than the lower cost one and all the other brands...

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Super sound system!

 

Great sound, lots of music choices, easy to set up. Portability is a plus. I can move it from room to room, if I desire, or set it up outside for music by the pool.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent sound for a large room

 

We bought this unit for a large open great room and love the sound. The pre-sets are very helpful for streaming online. Great unit, highly recommend!

Aug 2015