Mortal Kombat X- PS4

Mortal Kombat X- PS4
alaScore 91

15 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

Vi har samlet og analyseret 1 ekspertanmeldelser og 14 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Eksperter bedømmer dette produkt til 95/100 og brugere til 84/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Maj 26, 2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 145666 anmeldelser af andre Spillekonsoller. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 91/100 = Fremragende. Senest opdateret: Aug 15, 2018.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 15 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Morgan Bates (nzgamer.com)

Mortal Kombat X

 

Get over here to read up on the brutal joys of Mortal Kombat X. Is it a Flawless Victory, or the victim of a Fatality?

Log in to comment or Register now!

Apr 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

...Until You HAVE To Purchase Add-On Content

 

Great gameplay. I remember the days of a game being complete without add-ons. Just a sign of the times. Would recommend if you have the addition 50 dollars outside of the purchase price to get full functionality of the game.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Great Game Jason is Nice

 

Great game

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Very entertaining game.

 

Very good game. Easier fatalities. Wish extra skins and characters were free and not dlc.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Kombat/good

 

Game is great, but maybe not for kids.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Its Mortal Kombat

 

What more is there to say! If you liked MK9, then you're definitely going to love this one...only thing I've been hearing is that the story mode is a little easier than MK9...besides that this game is everything you'd expect but it's also friggin'...

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

The game is so real, it's awesome

 

It exceeded my expectations.

Jun 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Mortal kombat

 

Horrible. The game is so dark. Can barely even see it. Save your money.

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

A must have

 

Awesome game, even for someone like me who never played MK before Fantastic graphics,easy gameplay, great story line

Maj 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Awesome!

 

The new mortal kombat is awesome! I also added the expansion pack as i wanted jason vorhee's and the new characters when they come out! Jason rocks btw!

Maj 2015
1
2