Motorola Focus 85

Motorola Focus 85
alaScore 68

196 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 196 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 71/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 196 anmeldelser)

1 ekspertanmeldelser

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 65 af 196 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Motorola Focus 85

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Motorola Focus 85 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.7/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Motorola Focus 85 Netcam, Wireless InterfaceMotorola Focus 85 Netcam, Wireless Interface

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Motorola Focus 85

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 15 user reviews of Motorola Focus 85 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.5/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Motorola FOCUS85-B Wi-Fi HD Home Monitoring Camera with Remote Pan, Tilt and Zoom (Black)Motorola FOCUS85-B Wi-Fi HD Home Monitoring Camera with Remote Pan, Tilt and Zoom (Black)

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Motorola Focus 85

 

alaTest hat 18 Kundenbewertungen für Motorola Focus 85 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.4/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

61% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Motorola Home wireless Tag/Nacht IP-Kamera - FOCUS 85 - weißMotorola Home wireless Tag/Nacht IP-Kamera - FOCUS 85 - weiß

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Motorola Focus 85

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 15 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Motorola Focus 85. La note moyenne du produit est 2.8 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 3.6 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

53% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Motorola caméra de surveillance Wi-Fi - FOCUS 85 - BlancMotorola caméra de surveillance Wi-Fi - FOCUS 85 - Blanc

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Motorola Focus 85

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 5 recensioni utente su Motorola Focus 85 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 3.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.1/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

60% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Motorola FOCUS85 Videocamera di Sorveglianza Wi-Fi, BiancoMotorola FOCUS85 Videocamera di Sorveglianza Wi-Fi, Bianco

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Motorola Focus 85

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 1 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Motorola Focus 85 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 5.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 3.8/5 de otros productos en la categoria productos en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Motorola 10N2652 - Webcam (100 m, CMOS, LED, HD), blancoMotorola 10N2652 - Webcam (100 m, CMOS, LED, HD), blanco

Sep 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (which.co.uk)

Motorola Focus 85 Wireless review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Motorola Focus 85 Wireless security camera lets you keep an eye on your home via your smartphone or tablet. We put it to the test in our lab and found that the accompanying app is easy to use - enabling you to view what's going on in your home at...

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very cheap looking

 

Bought this a month ago and sent it back it buffers all the time really really slow when you move it night Vision is a waste of time as you can see about 2 meters and even worse you have to pay to record any video

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

worst camera ever

 

The hype it was given should be reported to soga as misleading, wifi connection, so rubbish, and having to create an account (more privacy given up) to use it. not keen to buy motorola products agin

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Just what I wanted.. .

 

Wanted a cheap way of keeping an eye on my cat in our house remotely on my smartphone. really like the pan & tilt functions as gives a wide range of viewing. Simple to add on to your WiFitoo....

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Could be worse but could be a lot better

 

The picture quality isn't great and there is a big delay in asking the camera to pan left or right and it actually doing it. I kept getting notifications sent to my phone stating there was movement detected in my house every few minutes. I only popped...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

New app fails

 

The camera worked well but as soon as the app was updated although worked occasionally it was not often I was able to view the camera live. All I received was a message on screen WAITING TO STREAM. After the app was changed it really don't work. Taking...

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MOTOROLA Focus 85 Wireless Home Security Camera

 

This was very easy to set up. I am now able to see my cat wherever I am in the world. I can even talk to her. A notification is sent to me when she walks passed the camera and I can swivel it round if she goes out of view. Absolutely brilliant. I also...

All good, can't think of anything bad.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MOTOROLA Focus 85 Wireless Home Security Camera

 

Very useful to see what's happening at home when you are away.

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

MOTOROLA Focus 85 Wireless Home Security Camera

 

It looks nice and sounds nice when you read the info

the controls don't work very well when I'm not on the same wifi, there is an additional monthly cost to be able to view any video footage which is a joke. Steer well clear of this. I should have bought a swann security camera.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great item

 

Great item didn't realise how much movement there was in my street before I got this

Aug 2017