Uniden Bearcat 500 Channel Clock Radio Scanner

Uniden Bearcat 500 Channel Clock Radio Scanner
alaScore 85

20 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 20 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 81/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 20 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 20 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Scanner

 

I have had the uniden bearcat scanner before. They are the best scanner on the market wouldn't own anything else

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Big Mistake

 

Took it several places - impossible to program through no fault of manufacturer or seller BUT they should be aware of this before it is sold.

Feb 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

awesome

 

great too bad don't get programmable codes, but great product til places go digital then wont be worth a darn :)

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Great

 

This scanner gets great reception. I have owned alot of scanners and Bearcat stands up to it's reputation. The only problem I find is that I can't find enough frequencies. LOL

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Fun, Fun, Fun, Useful Too!

 

Having a lot of fun, being nosy, but very useful for road closings, and weather related info

Jan 2014

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Uniden Bearcat 500

 

I got this for my husband for Christmas, and he loved it. It was easy to program. Where we live we had to use the antenna that came with it.

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Awesome gft

 

It is very easy to program.It is great having a scanner and a clock/radio all in one..

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Great Purchase!

 

I never owned my own scanner before so this was my first scanner. I did research and find that the local law enforcement here do not use the bands below 512 so I knew I would not pick up any police action however I do pick up the California Highway...

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

I wouldn't recommend this

 

This is a nice radio but it's becoming obsolete. The new radio systems everyone is going to is the Digital age. It's going to cost more money to get the radio's but if you want scanning capabilities go to the Digital scanners.

Dec 2013

Brugeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

Not good

 

This item was returned, had difficulty with it from the beginning. I would not give it a good recommendation.

Nov 2013
1
2