I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse

I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse
alaScore 89

84 anmeldelser

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 84 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pris

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Scannere får I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 84 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 83 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 80 af 83 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 7 user reviews of I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Scanners on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the size. The usability is also appreciated.

usability, size

57% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: I.R.I.S. 457885 - IRISCan Mouse Scanning has never been simpler thanks to the all-in-one scanner and mouse IRIScan" Mouse: your scanner lies at your fI.R.I.S. 457885 - IRISCan Mouse Scanning has never been simpler thanks to the all-in-one scanner and mouse IRIScan" Mouse: your scanner lies at your f

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 30 user reviews of I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Scanners on Amazon.com.

77% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: IRIScan Portable Scanning MouseIRIScan Portable Scanning Mouse

Jun 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 33 recensioni utente su I.R.I.S. Iriscan Mouse da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 3.9/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.1/5 per altri Scanner su Amazon.it.

88% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: I.r.i.s. 457885 IRIScan Mouse, Nero/Azzurro (solo per WIndows)I.r.i.s. 457885 IRIScan Mouse, Nero/Azzurro (solo per WIndows)

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Ardjuna Seghers (trustedreviews.com)

IRIScan Mouse

 

Is it a scanner? Is it a mouse? No, it's the IRIScan Mouse!

Attractive, functional design ; Easy to use ; Handy software

More affordable alternatives ; Software driver not on site (yet) ; Only for Windows

IRIScan’s rodent glides smoothly in use thanks to two Teflon pads on its base. Sandwiched between these you’ll also find the laser sensor and scanner window. Though the mouse itself is ambidextrous, the left-oriented scan button obviously doesn’t...

Mar 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Tony Hoffman (pcmag.com)

IRIScan Mouse

 

The IRIScan Mouse lets you scan, recognize text, and save documents as well as operating as a mouse.

A mouse that can scan, read and save documents. Imports documents as text or image into programs. Built-in OCR function. Saves to various formats

Can be unwieldy to scan. Requires a smooth, flat surface. Scanning can be triggered accidentally while mousing

Scanners and mice are more similar than you might expect. Just as a mouse can sweep the breadth and height of an on-screen page, a device like a wand scanner can capture images of physical documents as it sweeps across lines or blocks of text. The...

Apr 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Simon Handby (expertreviews.co.uk)

IRIS IRIScan Mouse review

 

A good hand scanner combined with a good mouse

Jul 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Barry Brenesal (computershopper.com)

IRIS IRIScan Mouse Review and Ratings

 

As a mouse it's strictly bare-bones, but the IRIScan scanner/mouse hybrid is handy for students and others who need quick-and-dirty mobile scanning.

Decent basic scanner built into mouse ; Good editing and sending options for scans ; Text recognition for rich-text-compatible apps

Scan source must be absolutely flat and still ; No mousing shortcut buttons ; Slightly lower quality than handheld scanners ; USB cable can get in way of scans

Feb 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af : mfereday (gadgetspeak.com)

IRIScan Mouse : IRIS IRIScan Mouse

 

Where once it was enough for a device to satisfy discerning users by performing a single function, now devices need to be multi-functional in order to loosen customers' purse strings and make a sale.

When is a mouse not a mouse? The answer to this riddle could well be when it is a new classification of product that owes its concept to an innovative Belgium company. This company is I.R.I.S. and the product in question is its IRIScan Mouse which, as...

Apr 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Thomas Armbrüster (macwelt.de)

Scanner-Maus: Test scannen mit der Maus: Iriscan Mouse Executive 2

 

Die auf den ersten Blick unscheinbare Maus Iriscan Mouse Executive 2 bietet einen Scanner. So lassen sich schnell Textpassagen beispielsweise von Visitenkarten oder Belege scannen und in editierbaren Text umwandeln. Wir testen die Maus in der Praxis

Mit der Iriscan Mouse hat man unterwegs sowohl ein Eingabegerät als auch einen Mini-Scanner zum Erfassen von kleineren Textmengen dabei, die dann auch gleich in editierbare Texte umgewandelt werden. Die Vorgaben sollte sich das Programm aber merken.

Dec 2014

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Peter Knoll (pc-magazin.de)

IRIScan Mouse

 

Die IRIScan Mouse ist eine Maus mit integriertem Scan-Modul. Damit lassen sich Dokumente einlesen, um sie dann wahlweise als Bilddatei oder als bearbeitbaren Text zu verwenden.

Office-Unterstützung ; gute Bedienung

Die Scan-Maus eignet sich systembedingt nicht dazu, lange Dokumente zu erfassen, ist jedoch etwa für Visitenkarten ein nützliches Werkzeug zu einem fairen Preis und liegt gut in der Hand.

Aug 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jozef Schildermans (diskidee.be)

IRIS IRIScan Mouse Wifi

 

IRIS introduceert een draadloze computermuis waarmee je diverse documenten kan inscannen en exporteren naar bewerkbare formaten voor teksten en afbeeldingen.

Aug 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af : David Peruch La Rédaction David Peruch David Peruc (planet-sansfil.com)

IRIScan Mouse Wifi – la souris SANS FIL qui numérise tous vos documents !

 

Iris spécialiste de la numérisation numérique de documents qui possède un large éventail de produits de numérisation propose désormais une souris sans fil qui scanne vos documents papiers, l' IRIScan™ Mouse Wifi.

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

9.5/10. I recommend it.

 

I read a lot and want to preserve, file or index the content of the various reading sources that pass by my desk. With this device, I can "highlight" what I am interested in and save it in my computer. I used to have a scanner but found the whole...

Maj 2013
1
2

Product Specifications

Andre funktioner

Online service understøttet:Dropbox, Evernote, Facebook, Flickr
Wi-Fi-standarder:IEEE 802.11n

Design

Farve på produkt:Sort / Sort, Blå
Indbygget display:Nej
Skanningstype:Mouse scanner

Ergonomisk

Plug and play:Ja

Information Pakning

Bredde (emballage):200
Dybde (emballage):56
Emballagetype:Kasse
Højde (emballage):150
Medfølgende software:Evernote Premium
Pakke vægt:360

Input device

Antal knapper:5
Bevægelsesopløsning:1200
Bevægelsessensor teknologi:Laser
Drejeknap:Ja
Enhed, interface:USB”
Formål:Kontor
Retninger for scroll:Lodret
Scroll type:Hjul

Papirhåndtering

ISO A-serie, størrelser (A0...A9):A3,A4
Maksimal ISO A-serie papirstørrelse:A3
Understøttede skanningstyper:Visitkort

Ports & interfaces

Frekvensbånd:2.4
Standard grænseflader:Trådløst LAN

Præstation

Daglig driftscyklus (maks.):200
Skan til:Sky, E-mail, OCR, PC
Skanner filformater:BMP,DOC,JPG,PDF,PNG,TIFF,XLS

Scanning

Dupleks skanning:Nej
Farveskanning:Ja
Film skanning:Nej

Strømstyring

Batteriets ydelse:1700
Batteriteknologi:Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)
Batteritype:Indbygget
Strømforbrug (normal):0,625
Strømforsyning, type:USB”
Strømkilde:Ledning

Systemkrav

Minimum harddisk-plads:1024
Minimum processor:Core Duo/Athlon 64 x2 / Intel Core Duo 1.2GHz, AMD Athlon 64 x2 1.7GHz
Minimum RAM:1024 / 2048
Processor frekvens:1,2
Understøttede Mac operativsystemer:Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite,Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan,Mac OS X 10.9 Mavericks
Understøttede Windows operativsystemer:Ja

Tekniske detaljer

Skanningsteknologi:Slam Scan

Vægt og størrelse

Bredde:115 / 62
Bredde (emballage):151
Dybde:10 / 60
Dybde (emballage):54
Højde:36 / 38
Højde (emballage):200
Mus, vægt:108
Pakke vægt:323
Vægt:115