Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner
alaScore 89

10 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 10 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 10 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 10 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Compact & versatile. Scans just about anything really fast in whatever format suits you. Scans can be saved/uploaded/forwarded very easily. Ideal way to preserve statements or old files without having huge piles of paper. Works with my MacBook Pro like...

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Mostly everything! I love the modern design and size. Blue scanning light looks cool

Greyscale scanning does not appear as good as our Epson GT- S55 scanners

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Copes with crinkled paper well

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Can't fault this scanner. Fantastic bit of kit.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Excellent scanner. Very easy to set up and very, very easy to use. Would thoroughly recommend

Wanted a scanner that was completely wireless, but it appears that you still have the USB cable attached to the main PC. Not a problem, but I had thought that it was truly wireless - it may well be that I haven't set it up correctly!! Still an...

Okt 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Simple and quick

Limited capacity

Sep 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

So fast and able to copy lots of different sizes.

Aug 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Fast and well built. I owned a previous version of this for 10 years, and only just upgraded - this is a worthy successor, and just as well built.

Sadly you don't get the Mac edition of Adobe standard. Although apart from that it works well with a mac.

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

So easy to use and very fast

Jul 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Fuji Film Fujitsu ScanSnap IX500 Duplex Colour Document Scanner

 

Real easy to connect use and its speedy to !!!

Jun 2015