Epson V39 - B11B - Perfection V39 Flatbed Color Image Scanner - Black § V39 - B11B232201

Epson V39 - B11B - Perfection V39 Flatbed Color Image Scanner - Black § V39 - B11B232201
alaScore 89

17 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide værdien for pengene.

brugervenlighed, størrelse, pris

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 86/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 17 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 17 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 17 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

great scanner for the price

 

This works very good and is simple to use. Good size!

Mar 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great scanner

 

Great replacement after my previous Epson scanner stopped working after 10 years

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Good scanner for price

 

Scans well and fairly quickly. Some of the included software (aside from the actual driver) is junk and lots of it "phones home" and runs in background. However, you can always uninstall it.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

DOES THE JOB

 

.THIS SCANNER WAS A SNAP TO INSTALL. IT IS VERY EASY TO USE.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Portable way to scan

 

You can take with you and is not so bulky carrying around and scans good

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

A great Upgrade at a GREAT Price

 

The scanning resolution is excellent, and overall I'm very happy with it.

Jan 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Slow

 

After reading manufacturer's specifications I thought this scanner would do the job in 10 to 15 seconds. It realistically took 90 seconds per scan, very slow. I did windup returning the product.

Dec 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great scanner

 

It was very easy to set up. I like that it doesn't require a power cable to use. It gets power from the USB. I have used it with both my Mac Mini and MacBook Pro. It is very simple and portable. Just what I was looking for.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Nice scanner

 

Bought this scanner since Canon stopped making drivers for my old Canoscan on Windows 10 and OSX El Capitan. This scanner does the job well. I use it mainly to scan in line art to photoshop. Their software is ok, even though It has crashed on my iMac,...

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Easy to Use, Great for Scanner Newbie

 

Eady to set up and use. Using mostly for PDF scans/creation. The "Stitch" works like magic!!

Nov 2015
1
2