Epson GT S50

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 1405 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide størrelsen.

brugervenlighed, pris, størrelse, design

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 80/100 og eksperter vurderede dette produkt 83/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 1405 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 1405 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 561 af 1405 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Epson GT S50

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 10 user reviews of Epson GT S50 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the price. The usability also gets good feedback, whereas some have doubts about the reliability.

usability, price

reliability

90% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Epson GT-S50 A4 25ppm Duplex Sheetfed Colour Document ScannerEpson GT-S50 A4 25ppm Duplex Sheetfed Colour Document Scanner

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Epson GT S50

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 538 user reviews of Epson GT S50 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com. Reviewers are impressed by the design and size. The price and reliability also get good opinions.

usability, reliability, price, size, design

79% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Epson WorkForce Pro GT-S50 Document Imaging ScannerEpson WorkForce Pro GT-S50 Document Imaging Scanner

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Epson GT S50

 

alaTest hat 3 Kundenbewertungen für Epson GT S50 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.7/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Epson GT-S50N Dokumentenscanner (600dpi, USB, Ethernet Anschluss, A4, 25ppm)Epson GT-S50N Dokumentenscanner (600dpi, USB, Ethernet Anschluss, A4, 25ppm)

Sep 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af (pcmag.com)

Epson WorkForce Pro GT-S50

 

Epson has a long history of selling scanners, but they've been primarily photocentric flatbed scanners. The Epson WorkForce Pro GT-S50 ($499.99 direct) is different—neither photocentric nor flatbed. It's small enough to fit on a desktop to use as a...

Fast scans. Duplex scanning (both sides at once). ISIS and Twain drivers let it work with virtually any scan program

Scan utility is a little hard to learn how to customize. Business-card scanning is below par

The Epson WorkForce Pro GT-S50 scanner is impressive enough to earn high marks despite software that's best described as capable but a little hard to get started with.

Ekspertanmeldelse af : James Galbraith, Macworld.com (techadvisor.co.uk)

Epson Workforce Pro GT-S50 review

 

The accompanying EpsonScan software is easy to use and should be familiar to anyone who's used a flatbed Epson scanner in the past. Its not flashy, but its functional, and we'll take that any day.

With respectable scan times, flawless (if dated looking) software, decent scan speeds, and the best looking colour scans we’ve seen from a document scanner, the Epson Workforce Pro GT-S50 is one of the better document scanners available.

Feb 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse af : James Galbraith (macworld.co.uk)

Epson GT-S50 review

 

To scan multiple pages at once, a sheet-fed scanner may be a good option. We view Epson's GT-S50.

Duplex scanning; easy to use software

Sluggish scan times when using Adobe Acrobat

With respectable scan times, flawless software, and the best-looking colour scans we’ve seen from a document scanner, the Epson GT-S50 is one of the better document scanners currently available.

Mar 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse af : James Galbraith (macworld.com)

Review: Epson Workforce Pro GT-S50 document scanner

 

With respectable scan times, decent scan speeds, and the best looking color scans we've seen from a document scanner, the Workforce Pro GT S50 is one of the better document scanners available.

The accompanying EpsonScan software is easy to use and should be familiar to anyone who’s used a flatbed Epson scanner in the past. Its not flashy, but its functional, and I’ll take that any day

Feb 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse af (cnetfrance.fr)

Epson GT S50N

 

Aucune description marketing n'est disponible.

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Dennis Hissink (letsgodigital.org (NL))

Epson GT-S50

 

Epson GT-S50 scanner : In de UK is deze Epson scanner al een paar maanden geleden geintroduceerd. Nu dan ook voor de Nederlandse markt. Epson introduceert met de GT-S50 een revolutionaire A4 sheetfed scanner voor de zakelijke markt met een...

Jan 2009

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Mattia Verga (bitcity.it)

Epson GT-S50

 

Compatto e ben rifinito, GT-S50 è uno scanner documentale in formato A4 estremamente veloce, disponibile opzionalmente con interfaccia di rete.

Elevata velocità di scansione e acquisizione prima pagina; acquisizione fronte/retro in un singolo passaggio; visualizzazione impostazioni preset su display LCD; alimentatore 75 fogli; buona qualità dei materiali impiegati

Mancanza di guide laterali sul vassoio d'uscita; soluzione di rete richiede alimentazione separata

Una volta estesi i vassoi di ingresso e di uscita, lo scanner dispone di un alimentatore automatico capace di contenere fino a 75 fogli con grammatura di 75 g/m2. La grammatura supportata spazia comunque dai 50 ai 200 g/m2 ed è possibile acquisire...

Sep 2009

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Jambitz (jambitz.com)

Epson WorkForce Pro GT-S50

 

Escaneos rápidos. Escaneo dúplex (ambos lados a la vez). Los controladores Twain e ISIS le permiten trabajar prácticamente con cualquier programa de escaneo.

Cuesta un poco de trabajo aprender a usar la utilería de escaneo. El escaneo de tarjetas de presentación está un poco por debajo de la media.

El WorkForce Pro GT-S50 de Epson es lo bastante impresionante como para obtener buenos resultados pese a su software del que puede decirse que es bueno pero un poco engorroso de dominar.

Maj 2009

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

One great scanner

 

I am not an Epson rep and I'm not paid to write this review. I purchased this scanner based upon reviews and other sources. I chose the right one because it works just as it is advertised. I purchased so I could make digital copies of Eagle Scout...

This is one great scanner. I can't say anything more than that.

I haven't found a con.

Nov 2015

Brugeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

One great scanner

 

I am not an Epson rep and I'm not paid to write this review. I purchased this scanner based upon reviews and other sources. I chose the right one because it works just as it is advertised. I purchased so I could make digital copies of Eagle Scout...

This is one great scanner. I can't say anything more than that

I haven't found a con

Nov 2015

Product Specifications

Diverse

Farve:Hvid

Kabel

Han/hun højre forbindelse:Han
Han/hun venstre forbindelse:Han
Højre forbindelsestype:RJ-45
Netværkskabeltype:Patchkabel
Overensstemmelsesstandarder:EIA/TIA-568 kategori 5e
Teknologi:Ikke afsk
Venstre forbindelsestype:RJ-45

Mål og vægt

Længde:15m

Overskrift

Antal pakker:1
Fabrikant:Deltaco
Kompatibilitet:Pc
Produktlinje:Deltaco

Service & Support

Type:Begr