BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 68 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide kvaliteten. Også værdien for pengene imponerer, men udskriftskvaliteten værdsættes ikke af anmeldere.

brugervenlighed, præstation, pris, multifunktion, kvalitet

størrelse, udskriftskvalitet

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 85/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 68 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 68 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 68 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

Very easy to set-up. Instructions are clear.

Can not think ofany having used it only 35 days

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

Fast and quiet

Images tend to be dark

Dec 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

I have not used it much but all very good so far. First impressions are very positive and I think I have made a good choice. I was tired of blocked inkjet cartridges and decided to go with a laser printer and only print in black and white. I have rated...

No negatives.

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

This one is great

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

Ease of integration into home network Speed of printing Software tools for scanning

None to report

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

I carefully read the quick install sheet and in a matter of minutes I had the printer ready to plug in the mains supply and the printer cable. With Windows 10 the computer took over and loaded up the drivers and a couple of minutes later it was...

I cant really find any!

Okt 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

Very good performance. Reliable and very fast

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

Duplex printing is a great feature and long toner life means through life costs should be good. Generally looks a good product for the price but time will tell.

It wasn't clear that the document feeder doesn't automatically do double-sided scans so you have to feed it through twice and use software (not supplied!) to interleave the pages and combine the separate documents which takes extra time and effort.

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

very easy to install & setup reasonably fast for its range fax feeder for multiple page scan

none so far

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

BROTHER MFCL2700DW Monochrome All-in-One Wireless Laser Printer with Fax

 

Fast and reliable Ease to install

Aug 2017