LEGO® Jurassic World PS Vita Game.

LEGO® Jurassic World PS Vita Game.
alaScore 89

36 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 36 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 36 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Jurassic world

 

My 6 year old loves this game!

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great games!

 

I bought this game as a present for my son and he is really happy with it. It contain 4 games in 1 cartridge makes him really enjoy with it. Very happy!

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good game

 

Not very big as games go but entertainment value is right up there, completed within a day but still chasing all the unlockables

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant game

 

My son got this for his 8th birthday and absolutely loves it

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Ps4 game

 

Brilliant!! Tried and tested before sending to Santa, fab!!

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fun game

 

Very fun game if you like Lego

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great

 

Great product my son loves it and the service was really quick thank you

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LEGO® Jurassic World PS Vita Game.

 

Bought this for my 6 year old son, he loves it and I didn't mind a go too! Lol, great price, great fun.

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

lego jurassic park

 

fantastic game great for all ages. great price cheapest i could find. great to have all the movies in one game

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Lego Jurassic world

 

Kids loved it!! Great entertainment!

Aug 2016