LEGO® Jurassic World PS Vita Game.

LEGO® Jurassic World PS Vita Game.
alaScore 89

36 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 36 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 36 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 36 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: SuperMum (argos.co.uk)

Jurassic world

 

My 6 year old loves this game!

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Rizal (argos.co.uk)

Great games!

 

I bought this game as a present for my son and he is really happy with it. It contain 4 games in 1 cartridge makes him really enjoy with it. Very happy!

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Magicsi (argos.co.uk)

Good game

 

Not very big as games go but entertainment value is right up there, completed within a day but still chasing all the unlockables

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: hayley (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant game

 

My son got this for his 8th birthday and absolutely loves it

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: SB (argos.co.uk)

Ps4 game

 

Brilliant!! Tried and tested before sending to Santa, fab!!

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Marie (argos.co.uk)

Fun game

 

Very fun game if you like Lego

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: jo (argos.co.uk)

great

 

Great product my son loves it and the service was really quick thank you

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Kelly (argos.co.uk)

LEGO® Jurassic World PS Vita Game.

 

Bought this for my 6 year old son, he loves it and I didn't mind a go too! Lol, great price, great fun.

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: sara (argos.co.uk)

lego jurassic park

 

fantastic game great for all ages. great price cheapest i could find. great to have all the movies in one game

Sep 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Carrie (argos.co.uk)

Lego Jurassic world

 

Kids loved it!! Great entertainment!

Aug 2016