LEGO Avengers Game - PS Vita.

LEGO Avengers Game - PS Vita.
alaScore 89

12 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Magicsi (argos.co.uk)

Good games

 

Not very big as games go but entertainment value is right up there, completed within a day but still chasing all the unlockables

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Suzanne (argos.co.uk)

Avengers

 

Great price. My 10yr old son loves the game. He said it's "cool" would recommend.. loves all the Lego collection :0))))

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Smurf (argos.co.uk)

Great

 

Great little game for a great price

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Poppy (argos.co.uk)

LEGO Avengers Game - PS Vita.

 

Great game fun for all ages

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: caz (argos.co.uk)

birthday

 

Son loves it

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Ronniek (argos.co.uk)

Lego marvel

 

Lego avengers at it's best kid's will not be disappointed!!

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: dojo1 (argos.co.uk)

lego avenger game

 

For the price was perfect. my son is very happy. he saw a lot more expencive when I told him the price and were I got the game from. and the laddy was serving me was very nice thanks

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: CartersFX (argos.co.uk)

Great game

 

Awesome game! Great fun for hours!

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: janie (argos.co.uk)

great game

 

" Great game my little brother loves playing on it he never puts it down and I would recommend it to anyone "

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Anz (argos.co.uk)

Son loved it :)

 

" Purchased for my 6 year old son who is a big fan of Lego games and movies , he loved this game at first but he completed it within 1 day and wouldn't play it again. But the game itself is good. Thanks Argos :) "

Feb 2016
1
2