LEGO Avengers Game - PS Vita.

LEGO Avengers Game - PS Vita.
alaScore 89

12 anmeldelser

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 12 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 12 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good games

 

Not very big as games go but entertainment value is right up there, completed within a day but still chasing all the unlockables

Feb 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Avengers

 

Great price. My 10yr old son loves the game. He said it's "cool" would recommend.. loves all the Lego collection :0))))

Jan 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great

 

Great little game for a great price

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LEGO Avengers Game - PS Vita.

 

Great game fun for all ages

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

birthday

 

Son loves it

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Lego marvel

 

Lego avengers at it's best kid's will not be disappointed!!

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

lego avenger game

 

For the price was perfect. my son is very happy. he saw a lot more expencive when I told him the price and were I got the game from. and the laddy was serving me was very nice thanks

Aug 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great game

 

Awesome game! Great fun for hours!

Apr 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

great game

 

" Great game my little brother loves playing on it he never puts it down and I would recommend it to anyone "

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Son loved it :)

 

" Purchased for my 6 year old son who is a big fan of Lego games and movies , he loved this game at first but he completed it within 1 day and wouldn't play it again. But the game itself is good. Thanks Argos :) "

Feb 2016
1
2