Xiaomi Mi Note

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 33 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Mange kan virkelig godt lide præstationen. Også muligheden for at medtage imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til forbindelsesmulighederne.

design, kamera, pris, bærbar, præstation

forbindelse, batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Xiaomi Mi Note en samlet alaScore™ på 90/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 33 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 32 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 12 af 32 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Xiaomi Mi Note

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Xiaomi Mi Note from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Takuda® Xiaomi MI Note Dual SIM Quad Core 2.5GHz 5.7" HD 4G LTE RAM 3G, ROM16/64G Smartphone (ROM 16G White)Takuda® Xiaomi MI Note Dual SIM Quad Core 2.5GHz 5.7" HD 4G LTE RAM 3G, ROM16/64G Smartphone (ROM 16G White)

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Xiaomi Mi Note

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 1 recensioni utente su Xiaomi Mi Note da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Cellulari su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi Mi Note Smartphone Dual Sim Android 5.0 Quad Core 64Gb 4G LTE BiancoXiaomi Mi Note Smartphone Dual Sim Android 5.0 Quad Core 64Gb 4G LTE Bianco

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Tony Ibrahim (pcworld.idg.com.au)

Xiaomi Mi Note review: The phablet form factor, perfected

 

The prestige of a flagship, the price of a bargain.

Excellent design for a smartphone with a large 5.7-inch display ; MiUI software is an attractive take on Android ; Dual 4G SIM slots ; 13MP rear Sony camera with OIS

Dated processing hardware ; MiUI 6 based on the older Android 4.4 KitKat ; Google Play is not pre-installed ; Available online only in Australia

Xiaomi’s Mi Note is the best phablet in the category and it is such a shame. It is a shame because the company hasn’t launched in Australia and local resellers have been shut down by Xiaomi Global. It offers the perks of a phablet available in a body...

Jul 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Tony Ibrahim (goodgearguide.com.au)

Xiaomi Mi Note review: The phablet form factor, perfected

 

The prestige of a flagship, the price of a bargain.

Excellent design for a smartphone with a large 5.7-inch display ; MiUI software is an attractive take on Android ; Dual 4G SIM slots ; 13MP rear Sony camera with OIS

Dated processing hardware ; MiUI 6 based on the older Android 4.4 KitKat ; Google Play is not pre-installed ; Available online only in Australia

Jul 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: GSMArena team (gsmarena.com)

Xiaomi Mi Note review: Striking the right note

 

Proper flagships are coming in pairs lately as every maker is trying to cater for different crowds. Apple, Samsung, HTC and Sony - but also Oppo, Meizu, Huawei. Until recently the breakdown would've implied ones to watch and learn from vs. ones to...

5.7" IPS 1080p capacitive touchscreen of 386ppi; Corning Gorilla Glass 3 ; Android 4.4.4 KitKat with MIUI v.6 ; 2.5GHz quad-core Krait 400 CPU; 3GB of RAM; Adreno 330 GPU; Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 chipset ; 13MP camera, f/2.0 aperture, dual-tone...

Launches on Android KitKat ; No microSD card slot ; No user-replaceable battery ; No NFC ; No FM radio ; Sold exclusively online

Feb 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Chris Ziegler (theverge.com)

Review: the Xiaomi Mi Note is the best phone you can't have

 

The smartphone business is notorious for eating companies alive. Even giants of industry have fallen: Sony is on the cusp of throwing in the towel on its phone division, Nokia is now out of the...

Well built ; Good (if safe) design ; MIUI looks great

Not for US consumption ; Design is a little derivative ; Camera could be better

Feb 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (cnet.com)

Xiaomi Mi Note ( 64GB, White)

 

With its trim design, powerful hardware and camera, the Mi Note is a premium high-end phone that sets the benchmark for the company's upcoming flagships, all while selling at a much more affordable price than competing phablets. The 16GB version will...

The Xiaomi Mi Note's refined aluminum and glass design is as good as any. Impressively, Xiaomi crams a 13-megapixel camera with optical image stabilization into the slim chassis without showing a bulge.

Limited 4G LTE support for non-Asian markets and no microSD slot curb its appeal, while it will likely only be available in the US, UK and Australia at a premium price.

The Mi Note showcases Xiaomi's top-class potential to the world -- it's just a shame so few outside Asia will get to see it.

Jan 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Aloysius Low (cnet.com.au)

Xiaomi Mi Note review: Chinese phablet dazzles with quality design

 

Though still relatively unknown outside of its native China, Xiaomi is now one of the largest handset makers in the world. And if you had any question about where the company is going in 2015 (and that's after a busy 2014), the Mi Note has the answer....

The Xiaomi Mi Note's refined aluminum and glass design is as good as any. Impressively, Xiaomi crams a 13-megapixel camera with optical image stabilization into the slim chassis without showing a bulge

Limited 4G LTE support for non-Asian markets and no microSD slot curb its appeal, while it will likely only be available in the US, UK and Australia at a premium price

The Mi Note showcases Xiaomi's top-class potential to the world -- it's just a shame so few outside Asia will get to see it.

Jan 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Raymond Wong (mashable.com)

Xiaomi Mi Note is the best 'made in China' phone you've never heard of [REVIEW]

 

Handsome metal design with chamfered edges ; Big and sharp display ; Light and modern UI ; Customizable themes

MicroUSB charging port is confusing ; Can't buy it in U.S. ; Incompatible with U.S. 4G LTE networks

Xiaomi's Mi Note is a beautiful, ultra-thin Android smartphone with a premium metal body that you, unfortunately, can't buy in the U.S.

Mar 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Adam Doud (pocketnow.com)

Xiaomi Mi Note Review: Don’t judge a book by its gorgeous cover

 

The Xiaomi Mi Note has top quality design and feel, but the insides don't live up to the outsides.

Beautiful design ; Large, bright screen ; Low cost

Limited connectivity in the US – your mileage may vary ; Good-but-not-great camera ; Hard to get in US

At the end of the day, what you’re left slipping into your pocket is a good phone, built with great materials, for a good/great price – depending on where you live in the world. It’s a great phone to hold in your hand and it stands out in a crowd....

Mar 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sean Hollister (gizmodo.com)

Xiaomi Mi Note: This Chinese Phone Is Great. Too Bad You Can't Use It.

 

You've probably never heard of the Xiaomi Mi Note. You can't buy one in the US. You should read this story anyhow. It's about a smartphone--a really good smartphone--but it's also about the future of personal electronics. You care about the future, no?

Feb 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sean Hollister , Gawker Media (gizmodo.in)

Xiaomi Mi Note: The First Chinese Smartphone You'll Actually Want

 

You've probably never heard of the Xiaomi Mi Note. You can't buy one in the US. You should read this story anyhow. It's about a smartphone-a really good smartphone-but

Feb 2015