Xiaomi Mi 4i

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 920 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden.

pris, størrelse, præstation, brugervenlighed, batteri

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Xiaomi Mi 4i en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 920 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 918 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 91 af 918 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 27 user reviews of Xiaomi Mi 4i from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the portability and durability. The battery and usability also get good opinions. Some have doubts about the screen.

price, usability, battery, durability, portability

screen

67% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi 4i Mi4i Unlocked Dual Sim 5 Inch 1.7 GHz Octa Core 13MP RAM 2G ROM 16GB, 4G LTE White Smartphone by TakudaXiaomi 4i Mi4i Unlocked Dual Sim 5 Inch 1.7 GHz Octa Core 13MP RAM 2G ROM 16GB, 4G LTE White Smartphone by Takuda

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest hat 24 Kundenbewertungen für Xiaomi Mi 4i von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.5/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Handys auf Amazon.de. Die Batterie und die Bedienbarkeit wird von vielen Testern gelobt. Die Leistung wird ebenfalls positiv gesehen.

Größe, Leistung, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Bedienbarkeit, Batterie

Portabilität

96% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: XIAOMI MI 4i 4G LTE Snapdragon 64Bit Octa Core Smartphone 5 Zoll FHD Corning OGS Bildschirm 13MP Kamera 3120mAh Akku SchwarzXIAOMI MI 4i 4G LTE Snapdragon 64Bit Octa Core Smartphone 5 Zoll FHD Corning OGS Bildschirm 13MP Kamera 3120mAh Akku Schwarz

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 3 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Xiaomi Mi 4i. La note moyenne du produit est 3.3 sur 5, tandis que les autres Téléphones Portables ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

67% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: 5,0 Pouces XIAOMI MI 4i Smartphone 4G LTE Débloqué MIUI 6 (Android 5.0) 64bit Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa Core Caméra arrière de 13MP - 2GB + 16G5,0 Pouces XIAOMI MI 4i Smartphone 4G LTE Débloqué MIUI 6 (Android 5.0) 64bit Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa Core Caméra arrière de 13MP - 2GB + 16G

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.ca)

Amazon.ca review summary for Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Xiaomi Mi 4i from Amazon.ca. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.ca. People really like the usability and portability, but there are some negative comments about the performance. Comments are divided on the price.

design, portability, usability

performance

67% of the reviews on Amazon.ca give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi Mi 4i DUAL-SIM Unlocked Android Miui 6 (Based on Android 5.0) Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 64Bit Octa-core 1.7GHz Smartphone FDD LTE 13MP 5.0IN FHD Xiaomi Mi 4i DUAL-SIM Unlocked Android Miui 6 (Based on Android 5.0) Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 64Bit Octa-core 1.7GHz Smartphone FDD LTE 13MP 5.0IN FHD

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 21 recensioni utente su Xiaomi Mi 4i da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 3.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Cellulari su Amazon.it.

57% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: XIAOMI MI 4i 4G LTE Snapdragon 64 bit Octa Core Smartphone da 5 pollici Corning OGS FHD Schermo 13MP Macchina Fotografica 3120mAh Battery BiancoXIAOMI MI 4i 4G LTE Snapdragon 64 bit Octa Core Smartphone da 5 pollici Corning OGS FHD Schermo 13MP Macchina Fotografica 3120mAh Battery Bianco

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 3 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Xiaomi Mi 4i en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.3/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Teléfonos móviles en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: 5.0 Pulgada 64bit XIAOMI MI 4i Smartphone 4G Android 5.0 Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa Core 1.7GHz 2GB 16GB 3120mAh Doble Cámaras Negro5.0 Pulgada 64bit XIAOMI MI 4i Smartphone 4G Android 5.0 Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa Core 1.7GHz 2GB 16GB 3120mAh Doble Cámaras Negro

Apr 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Nimish Sawant (tech.firstpost.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: At Rs 12,999, the company surely has a winner on its hands - Tech2

 

We review the Xiaomi Mi 4i which was a global launch in India.

Let’s cut to the chase – at Rs 12,999, Xiaomi surely has a winner on its hands with the Mi 4i.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Aloysius Low (cnet.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review

 

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs some fairly impressive hardware, including a 5-inch full-HD display, a 13-megapixel rear camera and a solid compact build while still sticking very close to the lower end of the cost spectrum.

Xiaomi's polycarbonate handset sports a large bright screen, a decent 13-megapixel camera and a big replaceable battery packed into its slim frame. It feels surprisingly sleek and comfortable for a $200 handset.

Xiaomi's MIUI 6.0 interface replaces many native Lollipop features that may disappoint some Android purists. There's only 16GB of native storage and no expandable option. The lack of image stabilization hurts the overall camera quality.

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs in a surprising level of polish and solid performance for a low-cost global handset.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af (cnet.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i ( white)

 

It's an impressive device for sure; however, the lack of optical image stabilization on the camera and low internal storage were disappointing.

Xiaomi's polycarbonate handset sports a large bright screen, a decent 13-megapixel camera and a big replaceable battery packed into its slim frame. It feels surprisingly sleek and comfortable for a $200 handset.

Xiaomi's MIUI 6.0 interface replaces many native Lollipop features that may disappoint some Android purists. There's only 16GB of native storage and no expandable option. The lack of image stabilization hurts the overall camera quality.

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs in a surprising level of polish and solid performance for a low-cost global handset.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Aloysius Low (cnet.com.au)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: A surprisingly sleek low-priced handset

 

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs some fairly impressive hardware, including a 5-inch full-HD display, a 13-megapixel rear camera and a solid compact build while still sticking very close to the lower end of the cost spectrum.

Xiaomi's polycarbonate handset sports a large bright screen, a decent 13-megapixel camera and a big replaceable battery packed into its slim frame. It feels surprisingly sleek and comfortable for a $200 handset

Xiaomi's MIUI 6.0 interface replaces many native Lollipop features that may disappoint some Android purists. There's only 16GB of native storage and no expandable option. The lack of image stabilization hurts the overall camera quality

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs in a surprising level of polish and solid performance for a low-cost global handset.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Digit Mobile Phones (digit.in)

Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

Xiaomi Mi 4i Smartphone was launched in April 2015, comes with a 5-inch IPS LCD Capacitive touchscreen with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 pixels at a pixel density of 441 pixels per inch. The screen is not protected by a Scratch Resistant display.

Jul 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Bailey Stein (androidauthority.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: not a flagship, but definitely a great buy

 

We take a look at what Xiaomi's so-called "affordable flagship" has to offer, in this Xiaomi Mi 4i review!

Display5-inch IPS LCD, 1920 x 1080 resolution, 441 ppi Processor1.7 GHz octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 Adreno 405 GPU RAM2 GB Storage16 GB, not expandable Camera13 MP rear camera with dual LED flash 5 MP front camera ConnectivityWi-Fi 802.11...

Jun 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Chethan Rao (gizmodo.in)

Xiaomi Mi 4vs Mi 4i: Sibling Smartphone Rivalry

 

The Xiaomi Mi 4 received a sizeable price reduction recently, bringing the price of the 16GB model down to just Rs. 14,999. The company also sells the Mi 4i handset with a price tag of Rs. 12,999. So it's understandable if the customers are confused...

Jun 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Ron Amadeo (arstechnica.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review—The best specs for $200, but not the best software

 

A Snapdragon 615 and 3120 mAh battery are a steal, but the skin needs updating.

Outstanding value for money. ; Great build quality and a matte, hard plastic shell that makes the phone feel like it's worth a lot more than $200. ; Lots of extra that aren't guaranteed on a phone this cheap. You get LTE and Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0....

MIUI was fine when it was replacing KitKat, but as an alternative to Lollipop's Material Design, it feels dated. Everything has been paved over with the KitKat-era UI, so a lot of features are missing. ; It still— ; —has a menu button symbol. It...

Low end smartphone cameras are usually exercises in pain, but we took some camera samples anyway. Again, the only device we have that should be comparable is the Moto G, but we've also unfairly pitted it against the $300 Asus Zenfone 2 and the $650...

Jun 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Abhishek Baxi (gizmodo.in)

Xiaomi Mi 4i Review: Misses the flagship hyperbole, but still a great phone

 

Xiaomi made its debut in the Indian market less than a year ago, and in this short time have managed to capture a decent market share as well as quite a

The Xiaomi Mi 4i is a well-rounded smartphone, and at Rs 12,999, it's hard not to recommend it no anybody. However, there are shortfalls and some niggles, and so the hyperbole of positioning it as a flagship smartphone should be avoided. Without that...

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af : Debashis Sarkar (indianexpress.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: A week with the flagship Mi smartphone

 

Take part in the detailed week long review of the Xiaomi Mi 4i flagship smartphone.

Maj 2015