Xiaomi Mi 4i

Xiaomi Mi 4i
alaScore 89

753 anmeldelser

Apr 2017

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 753 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide præstationen.

pris, brugervenlighed, kamera, bærbar, præstation

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Xiaomi Mi 4i en samlet alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 753 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 752 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 38 af 752 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 17 user reviews of Xiaomi Mi 4i from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the performance and portability. The durability and usability are also appreciated. There are some negative reviews about the screen.

price, usability, durability, portability, performance

screen

59% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi 4i Mi4i Unlocked Dual Sim 5 Inch 1.7 GHz Octa Core 13MP RAM 2G ROM 16GB, 4G LTE White Smartphone by TakudaXiaomi 4i Mi4i Unlocked Dual Sim 5 Inch 1.7 GHz Octa Core 13MP RAM 2G ROM 16GB, 4G LTE White Smartphone by Takuda

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Xiaomi Mi 4i. La note moyenne du produit est 5.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Téléphones Portables ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi Mi 4i Smartphone débloqué 4G (Ecran: 5 pouces - 16 Go - Double SIM - Android 5.1 Lollipop) BlancXiaomi Mi 4i Smartphone débloqué 4G (Ecran: 5 pouces - 16 Go - Double SIM - Android 5.1 Lollipop) Blanc

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.ca)

Amazon.ca review summary for Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Xiaomi Mi 4i from Amazon.ca. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.ca. Reviewers are impressed by the usability. The portability also gets good feedback, whereas there are some mixed comments about the price. Some have doubts about the performance.

design, portability, usability

performance

67% of the reviews on Amazon.ca give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi Mi 4i DUAL-SIM Unlocked Android Miui 6 (Based on Android 5.0) Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 64Bit Octa-core 1.7GHz Smartphone FDD LTE 13MP 5.0IN FHD Xiaomi Mi 4i DUAL-SIM Unlocked Android Miui 6 (Based on Android 5.0) Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 64Bit Octa-core 1.7GHz Smartphone FDD LTE 13MP 5.0IN FHD

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 5 recensioni utente su Xiaomi Mi 4i da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 2.6/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Cellulari su Amazon.it.

40% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: Xiaomi MI 4i - 64 bit 4G smartphone Android 5.0 Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa core 1.7GHz 2GB 16GB Dual telecamere 3120mAh Colore NeroXiaomi MI 4i - 64 bit 4G smartphone Android 5.0 Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa core 1.7GHz 2GB 16GB Dual telecamere 3120mAh Colore Nero

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 2 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Xiaomi Mi 4i en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Teléfonos móviles en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: 5.0 Pulgada 64bit XIAOMI MI 4i Smartphone 4G Android 5.0 Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa Core 1.7GHz 2GB 16GB 3120mAh Doble Cámaras Negro5.0 Pulgada 64bit XIAOMI MI 4i Smartphone 4G Android 5.0 Snapdragon 615 FHD Octa Core 1.7GHz 2GB 16GB 3120mAh Doble Cámaras Negro

Apr 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Nimish Sawant (tech.firstpost.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: At Rs 12,999, the company surely has a winner on its hands - Tech2

 

We review the Xiaomi Mi 4i which was a global launch in India.

Let’s cut to the chase – at Rs 12,999, Xiaomi surely has a winner on its hands with the Mi 4i.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Aloysius Low (cnet.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review

 

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs some fairly impressive hardware, including a 5-inch full-HD display, a 13-megapixel rear camera and a solid compact build while still sticking very close to the lower end of the cost spectrum.

Xiaomi's polycarbonate handset sports a large bright screen, a decent 13-megapixel camera and a big replaceable battery packed into its slim frame. It feels surprisingly sleek and comfortable for a $200 handset.

Xiaomi's MIUI 6.0 interface replaces many native Lollipop features that may disappoint some Android purists. There's only 16GB of native storage and no expandable option. The lack of image stabilization hurts the overall camera quality.

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs in a surprising level of polish and solid performance for a low-cost global handset.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Aloysius Low (cnet.com.au)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: A surprisingly sleek low-priced handset

 

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs some fairly impressive hardware, including a 5-inch full-HD display, a 13-megapixel rear camera and a solid compact build while still sticking very close to the lower end of the cost spectrum.

Xiaomi's polycarbonate handset sports a large bright screen, a decent 13-megapixel camera and a big replaceable battery packed into its slim frame. It feels surprisingly sleek and comfortable for a $200 handset

Xiaomi's MIUI 6.0 interface replaces many native Lollipop features that may disappoint some Android purists. There's only 16GB of native storage and no expandable option. The lack of image stabilization hurts the overall camera quality

The Xiaomi Mi 4i packs in a surprising level of polish and solid performance for a low-cost global handset.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Digit Mobile Phones (digit.in)

Xiaomi Mi 4i

 

Xiaomi Mi 4i Smartphone was launched in April 2015, comes with a 5-inch IPS LCD Capacitive touchscreen with a resolution of 1080 x 1920 pixels at a pixel density of 441 pixels per inch. The screen is not protected by a Scratch Resistant display.

Jul 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Bailey Stein (androidauthority.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: not a flagship, but definitely a great buy

 

We take a look at what Xiaomi's so-called "affordable flagship" has to offer, in this Xiaomi Mi 4i review!

Display5-inch IPS LCD, 1920 x 1080 resolution, 441 ppi Processor1.7 GHz octa-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 Adreno 405 GPU RAM2 GB Storage16 GB, not expandable Camera13 MP rear camera with dual LED flash 5 MP front camera ConnectivityWi-Fi 802.11...

Jun 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Ron Amadeo (arstechnica.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review—The best specs for $200, but not the best software

 

A Snapdragon 615 and 3120 mAh battery are a steal, but the skin needs updating.

Outstanding value for money ; Great build quality and a matte, hard plastic shell that makes the phone feel like it's worth a lot more than $200 ; Lots of extra that aren't guaranteed on a phone this cheap. You get LTE and Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 ; A...

MIUI was fine when it was replacing KitKat, but as an alternative to Lollipop's Material Design, it feels dated. Everything has been paved over with the KitKat-era UI, so a lot of features are missing ; It still—still—has a menu button symbol. It...

Low end smartphone cameras are usually exercises in pain, but we took some camera samples anyway. Again, the only device we have that should be comparable is the Moto G, but we've also unfairly pitted it against the $300 Asus Zenfone 2 and the $650...

Jun 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Chethan Rao (gizmodo.in)

Xiaomi Mi 4vs Mi 4i: Sibling Smartphone Rivalry

 

The Xiaomi Mi 4 received a sizeable price reduction recently, bringing the price of the 16GB model down to just Rs. 14,999. The company also sells the Mi 4i handset with a price tag of Rs. 12,999. So it's understandable if the customers are confused...

Jun 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Debashis Sarkar (indianexpress.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i review: A week with the flagship Mi smartphone

 

Take part in the detailed week long review of the Xiaomi Mi 4i flagship smartphone.

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Abhishek Baxi (gizmodo.in)

Xiaomi Mi 4i Review: Misses the flagship hyperbole, but still a great phone

 

Xiaomi made its debut in the Indian market less than a year ago, and in this short time have managed to capture a decent market share as well as quite a

The Xiaomi Mi 4i is a well-rounded smartphone, and at Rs 12,999, it's hard not to recommend it no anybody. However, there are shortfalls and some niggles, and so the hyperbole of positioning it as a flagship smartphone should be avoided. Without that...

Maj 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Varun Krish (fonearena.com)

Xiaomi Mi 4i Review

 

Xiaomi made it's first major product announcement in India on April 23rd for the Mi 4i which has been developed for over 18 months mainly for India and other nearby markets. The launch saw Hugo Barra, VP Xiaomi Global , unveil the Mi 4i in a market...

Great design and comfortable fit in the hand; Extremely good value for money at Rs.12999; Android 5.0 Lollipop; 1080p display with Sunlight Display technology; Dual SIM 4G; 3120 mAh battery

No memory expansion and limited to 16GB inbuilt memory; Tends to get warm during gaming in performance mode

Maj 2015