Oppo F1 Plus

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 75 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide skærmen. Også præstationen imponerer, men anmeldere er mindre positive med hensyn til kameraet.

pris, kvalitet, præstation, design, skærm

kamera

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Oppo F1 Plus en samlet alaScore™ på 92/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 75 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 75 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 12 af 75 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Oppo F1 Plus

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of Oppo F1 Plus from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: OPPO F1 Plus SIM-Free Smartphone - GoldenOPPO F1 Plus SIM-Free Smartphone - Golden

Dec 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (techradar.com)

Oppo F1 Plus review

 

One step closer to the mainstream

This is Oppo's best phone yet and well worth considering if you have a limited budget, but still want something that looks and feels special.

Jul 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sheldon Pinto (tech.firstpost.com)

Oppo F1 Plus review: A slick smartphone with an amazing selfie camera - Tech2

 

As we reviewed the Oppo F1 Plus, we discovered plenty of improvements and new additions that should be enough to help Oppo stand out in a market crowded with smartphone brands.

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Andy Boxall (digitaltrends.com)

Oppo F1 Plus review

 

The F1 Plus is a great bargain and a stride forward for Oppo.

We really like the Oppo F1 Plus. It’s attractive, powerful, and well built, but there’s a massive problem. No, it’s not the limited LTE band support, although that is a concern in the U.S., or even the iPhone-like style. It’s that the has come along...

Jul 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Max Parker (trustedreviews.com)

Oppo F1 Plus

 

Like an iPhone 6S Plus, but half the price

Jun 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (stuff.tv)

Oppo F1 Plus review

 

A £300 phone in a £500 suit

Great value ; Flashy design and build ; Fast charging ; Big, bold screen

CPU and main camera are ‘only’ mid-range performers ; Uses old Android ; ColorOS 3.0 looks nice, but has some quirks

A smartly-priced premium handset that costs half the price of the phone demigods

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Prasid Banerjee (digit.in)

Oppo F1 Plus

 

Good isn't good enough

Good looking and well built ; Great display

Selfie camera isn't as good as expected ; Lacklustre performance

The Oppo F1 Plus is a pleasant phone to use, as long as you don’t care about snappy performance or a good camera. However, there are better phones to buy in this price range, like the OnePlus 3, LeEco Le 2 and even the HTC One X9.

Jul 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (androidcentral.com)

Oppo F1 Plus review: iPhone-esque, but Oppo's best yet

 

Oppo has been making some big strides forward of late, and the F1 Plus is its latest, and it's best phone yet. And it's got a pretty decent front-facing camera, if selfies are your bag. Here's our full review.

64GB internal storage as standard ; Excellent build quality ; One of the fastest fingerprint sensors around

Uninspired design ; Color OS still has some flaws ; Still on Lollipop

The F1 Plus is Oppo's best phone yet. While the 'R' series is typically the higher-end offerings, the more mid-range 'F' is currently the one to beat. It's a combination of things, not least that the software is now, well, usable.

Maj 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (stuff.tv_in)

Oppo F1 Plus review

 

A ₹26,990 phone in a ₹50,000 suit

Great value ; Flashy design and build ; Fast charging ; Big, bold screen

CPU and main camera are ‘only’ mid-range performers ; Uses old Android ; ColorOS 3.0 looks nice, but has some quirks

A smartly-priced premium handset that costs half the price of the phone demigods

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Hansa Verma (indianexpress.com)

Oppo F1 Plus review + video: The selfie expert, but at a price

 

Does Oppo F1 Plus live up to its hype of being a 'selfie-expert'? Does the smartphone deliver on other aspects as well? We find out in our review.

The Oppo F1 Plus comes with a great design, a decent battery and an amazing selfie camera. I would strictly recommend this one to everyone who likes to post a new selfie every hour on social media, and wants a great camera and a stylish smartphone for...

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (timesofindia.indiatimes.com)

Oppo F1 Plus review: Solid performance but the pricing is a let-down - The Times of India

 

We spent a few days with the phone to find out, and here's our full review

*Premium design ; *Solid performance ; *Great selfie camera

In a nutshell, we were very impressed by the Oppo F1 Plus smartphone during our time with it. For the most part, it ticks off all the right boxes. However, we feel that the price of Rs 26,990 is a bit too much, and the same specifications could have...

Apr 2016