LG B470

Vi har samlet og analyseret 331 brugeranmeldelser fra internationale kilder. Brugere til 70/100. Gennemsnitlig anmeldelsesdato er Jul 17, 2016. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 2299505 anmeldelser af andre Mobiltelefoner. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 88/100 = Meget god. Senest opdateret: Jan 20, 2017.

Se alle LG Mobiltelefoner

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 331 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 331 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 331 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Patty Ann (att.com)

Buttons

 

I like just about everything about this phone. The only exception is when you make a call, there's an annoying buzz before connecting. Also, when you call an IVR and there's a greeting first and then it says to press 1, the phone doesn't register it...

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: BILLY JIM (att.com)

I REALLY WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED

 

I REALLY LIKE IT,,,,,,,IT IS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: PEGGO (att.com)

DESIGN BETTER THAN MY OLDER FLIP PHONE.

 

IT IS IMPROVED WITH BETTER FEATURES THAT ARE EASY TO SEE.

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ray Jay (att.com)

mr

 

Had this about 2 weeks and happy with it wish it had a flash on the camera

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Heimer (att.com)

Longer lasting battery

 

I bought this basic phone as we do not have good reception in Cornwall Bridge and so far it is working fine

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ajtb (att.com)

don't like this phone

 

my phone broke and I lost my job and this phone was free, and I have to wait till I get ahead to get another phone, thanks.

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: teddy86 (att.com)

black cell flip phone

 

I bought this phone and found it easy to use because of my age (86).

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Curmudgen (att.com)

Return to the 80s

 

I got this because my 2G smart phone was going into the dumper at year end. This is a back to basics, flip phone without a whole lot of additional features. Step back almost 25 years.

Nov 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: vette1980 (att.com)

LG B470

 

replacement as directed by ATT since my Nokia 6030 would no longer work on 4g systems.

Okt 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: TheresaM (att.com)

Not as many features as I anticipated it to be.

 

Wish I had chose something else, this is far below any technology I have ever seen in 2016. I can't believe they still make these.

Okt 2016