Apple iPhone X

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 322 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Anmeldere kan virkelig godt lide brugervenligheden. Også præstationen imponerer, men muligheden for at medtage værdsættes ikke af mange.

skærm, design, præstation, brugervenlighed, kamera

pris, batteri, bærbar, forbindelse

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Apple iPhone X en samlet alaScore™ på 99/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Se alle Apple Mobiltelefoner

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 350 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Brugeranmeldelser  

Viser 350 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 350 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Techradar Recommended 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Gareth Beavis (techradar.com)

iPhone X review

 

Finally, the rebooted iPhone we've been waiting for

Great screen ; Premium, strong design ; TrueDepth camera is powerful

The most expensive flagship phone around ; Metal rim can scuff without case

The iPhone X was a huge gamble from Apple, but one that really paid off. Losing the home button and altering the design was a dangerous move, but one that was sorely needed after years of similarity and the premium design, extra power, all-screen front...

Nov 2017

TechAdvisor Recommended

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Chris Martin (techadvisor.co.uk)

iPhone X review

 

The 10th anniversary iPhone is here. Should you get one? Read our review to find out if you should make it your next upgrade.

Nov 2017

Trusted Reviews Recommended

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Max Parker (trustedreviews.com)

iPhone X Review: A huge step forward – at a huge cost

 

iPhone X review: Apple's most expensive phone ever is finally, but is it worth it? We fully review the future of the iPhone line.

Stunning screen ; Much-improved telephoto camera ; The best-looking iPhone ever ; Impressive battery life ; Face ID is so much better than a fingerprint sensor

Software needs more optimisation for the taller display and notch ; No fast-charging plug included ; Very expensive

During my time with the iPhone X, I’ve found that it sits between the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus in terms of endurance. It hasn’t quite matched the two days I can get with the 8 Plus, but it can comfortably get through the day without a worry.

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Scott Stein (cnet.com)

Apple iPhone X review

 

I came home late from my first day of testing the iPhone X. My wife sent me audio clips over iMessage from the kids after I sent them pictures of myself, now beardless. "O-M-G. I can't even recognize Daddy!"

A great blend of handheld comfort and a big, gorgeous OLED screen. Rear telephoto camera outshoots the 8 Plus in low light, and the front camera snaps impressive portrait selfies. Face ID generally works fine.

New interface and no home button mean major adjustments, and key features such as the Control Center are harder to reach and use. It’ll take time for most apps to be optimized for notched screen. The phone is hella expensive, and the all-glass design...

iPhone X is an overdue and winning evolution of the iPhone, but you’ll need to leave your comfort zone to make a jump into the face-recognizing future.

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Scott Stein (cnet.co.uk)

Apple iPhone X review

 

I came home late from my first day of testing the iPhone X. My wife sent me audio clips over iMessage from the kids after I sent them pictures of myself, now beardless. "O-M-G. I can't even recognize Daddy!"

A great blend of handheld comfort and a big, gorgeous OLED screen. Rear telephoto camera outshoots the 8 Plus in low light, and the front camera snaps impressive portrait selfies. Face ID generally works fine.

New interface and no home button mean major adjustments, and key features such as the Control Center are harder to reach and use. It’ll take time for most apps to be optimized for notched screen. The phone is hella expensive, and the all-glass design...

iPhone X is an overdue and winning evolution of the iPhone, but you’ll need to leave your comfort zone to make a jump into the face-recognizing future.

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (zdnet.com)

Apple iPhone X review: This is as good as it gets

 

Ten years ago, the best smartphone one could buy either ran a mobile version of Windows, came with a stylus, lacked any sort of app ecosystem, or had a physical keyboard that allowed you to hammer out emails for hours on end.

Impressive screen ; Solid battery life ; Face ID is amazing

Expensive ; Portrait Mode is still finicky

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Jonathan Bray (expertreviews.co.uk)

Apple iPhone X review: Great phone, but it's far too expensive

 

The new iPhone X unlocks with Face ID, has the largest display ever seen on an iPhone and dumps the home button - but it's just too pricey

Edge to edge display ; Face ID is brilliant ; Superb camera and screen

Too expensive

The answer to that question is no. The iPhone X is many things: it’s Apple’s best ever phone, it has an unbelievably good display, but there’s no way I could recommend it to someone when there’s a phone that’s just as good, if not better in some ways,...

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: What Hi-Fi? (whathifi.com)

Apple iPhone X review

 

Say goodbye to home buttons and bezels, the new iPhone X is the best Apple phone yet...

Fantastic screen ; Impressive audio ; Impeccable performance ; Attractive design & strong build ; Great battery life

No headphone jack ; FaceID not perfect

The Apple iPhone X makes major changes that not everyone will like, but the stunning screen more than makes up the difference

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (stuff.tv)

Apple iPhone X review

 

Apple says bye to bezels and buttons, and is all the better for it

Gorgeous screen - even with the notch ; Versatile camera takes great photos ; Slick OS runs beautifully on powerful hardware

Apps look odd without updates ; FaceID isn’t 100% accurate ; Super expensive

An iPhone that finally goes toe to toe with Android on raw specs - but the X gives up some of that signature Apple ease of use to do it

Nov 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sascha Segan (pcmag.com)

Apple iPhone X

 

The iPhone X sets the stage for Apple's next decade, with a sharp new design and a future focus on augmented reality.

Updated design. Powerful processor. Excellent screen. First-of-its-kind augmented reality front camera. Animoji are really fun.

Very expensive. Apps need to be reprogrammed to take advantage of display. Not the fastest modem.

Bottom Line: The iPhone X sets the stage for Apple's next decade, with a sharp new design and a future focus on augmented reality.

Nov 2017