Alcatel Onetouch Pixi Pulsar

Alcatel Onetouch Pixi Pulsar
alaScore 87

37 anmeldelser

Dec 2016

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 37 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Mobiltelefoner får Alcatel Onetouch Pixi Pulsar en samlet alaScore™ på 87/100 = Meget God kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 37 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 11 af 37 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Alcatel Onetouch Pixi Pulsar

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Alcatel Onetouch Pixi Pulsar from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 1.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.8/5 for other Cell phones on Amazon.com.

0% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Denne sammenfatning er baseret på produkterne: TRACFONE A460G PIXI PULSARTRACFONE A460G PIXI PULSAR

Dec 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Norm (bestbuy.com)

Does the job, and not too big...........

 

It does all the things I want it to and fairly easy to do it...........I'm happy I bought it.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: bash (bestbuy.com)

easy and no monthly bill

 

works good, reception good, ringtones fun, looks good.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: rona (bestbuy.com)

Good overall phone with easy to read screen.

 

Easy phone to set up. Downloaded some additional apps I needed. Phone quality is good. Battery life seems better than average.

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: ABSmooth (bestbuy.com)

Easy phone for youth

 

Very easy to set up and use for first time young user. Great with Wi-Fi!

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: HockeyGuy (bestbuy.com)

The best Android on Tracfone.

 

Okay, so this phone does not have the ability to auto rotate but the screen quality and the speed of this phone is Amazing. I had got it on sale for $19.99 and it's a considerable upgrade to my Pixi Glitz which I previously owned. The screen is a nice...

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: gordo23 (bestbuy.com)

Great

 

This is a great phone bec my friend lost his n he wanted something cheap so I got him this phone . Works well

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: installerman (bestbuy.com)

Surprisingly Nice Phone

 

We purchased this smartphone for my Dad. I was pleasantly surprised , that for a $40 device, it's very well made!

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Lewis (bestbuy.com)

Great phone for the money

 

Great value,very easy to use,durable,does everything I need it to do

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bailey (bestbuy.com)

love the new bluetooth phone that I needed for my

 

easy to use, love the bluetooth compatability with the car

Feb 2016

Brugeranmeldelse af: itmw (bestbuy.com)

small phone

 

I bought it and then later returned it because I found cheaper somewhere else.

Feb 2016