Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White

Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White
alaAverage 5

9 anmeldelser

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 9 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 9 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 9 af 9 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse af: Happy customer (ao.com)

Great quality for the money

 

"Bought as back up fridge for drinks/food over Christmas. Very quiet. Sturdy solid construction. Absolutely loads of space inside. Highly recommend as long as you don't need a freezer compartment. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: JAJ (ao.com)

Zanussi fridge

 

"Delighted with the fridge and the prompt delivery. Only thing that it very low/ near the ground "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Colin (ao.com)

Great fridge

 

"Good quality fridge user friendly and can't say anything bad about the product "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Tracey (ao.com)

excellent

 

"Like this make, very quiet and holds alot of food, definitely worth the money"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: D hawes (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Exactly what I needed. A fantastic choice! Does everything it's suppose to. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Paul (ao.com)

Like My Fridge

 

"Pros; Good looking,easy access,much quieter than previous fridges,Size is superior to most.salad chill box great idea. Cons; None"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Enantio (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"to replace old Zanussi, I like that the light is side fitted, new clear shelves and draws give great visibility, looks so bright inside."

Maj 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Busy mum of 3 (ao.com)

Good fridge

 

"This zanussi fridge was bought to replace a mile. It is quiet running and I love the bright white LED light. Only slight downside is only has 2 shelves, as I have had 3 previously but I knew that before I bought it. The salad tray is constructed of...

Looks good; Value for money

Apr 2017

Brugeranmeldelse af: Bananabubble (ao.com)

Not all white!

 

"My only complaint is the colour is off white, which itself isn't a biggie, except when you buy the "matching" freezer for your new kitchen you want them to match! Seems to work well. Another shelf would be nice."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Quiet

Colour

Feb 2017