Swan Swan SR70180S 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180S 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.8

14 anmeldelser

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 14 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 15 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Grey freezer

 

Really good value, looks good, does exactly what it says- excellent, precise delivery service. Can not fault anything with the product - would highly recommend.

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks great and good value

 

Great product looks good as well. Really stylish and great colour

Sep 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great and size Quiet

 

I purchased this based on the reviews. I need it as an overflow freezer so I didn't want to spend too much. It has an amazing space capacity three large draws. its virtually silent, probably because it not frost free so no noisy motor to kick in when...

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Looks goid

 

Would of preferred better energy rating thought A* good but there are two better

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Delivery on time and looks great.

 

Although when unpackaged did have two cracks on the top. Luckily they are small and not too obvious!

Aug 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great capacity

 

I bought this, along with the matching fridge, to update the existing appliances in a new property. I was looking for silver, maximum capacity at a good price, and they were perfect. I'm delighted with the available space, and both products run quietly.

Jul 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great price and fantastic quality

 

Always try to buy swan good quality goods fits perfectly into kitchen

Maj 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Brilliant fits perfect in my tiny kitchen Well worth the money

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value

 

Bought this for my daughter as a secondary freezer in her kitchen. She is very pleased with it. The transparent drawers give easy access and you can easily see what you have in them at a glance.

Apr 2018

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great purchase

 

Lovely looking freezer, exactly what I wanted, very happy with my purchase

Mar 2018
1
2