Russell Hobbs RHUCFF50R

Russell Hobbs RHUCFF50R
alaAverage 5

7 anmeldelser

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 7 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider.

Gennemsnitligt vurderede brugere dette produkt til 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 7 anmeldelser)

Brugeranmeldelser  

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 7 af 7 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fridge Freezer

 

Got this for my daughter she has just moved house and has limited space in her kitchen, she loves it and it fits perfect..

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fridge Freezer

 

Got this for my daughter she has just moved house and has limited space in her kitchen, she loves it and it fits perfect..

Sep 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great fridge

 

I brought this a month ago and is just perfect love it

Aug 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Art Deco Style Fridge

 

Cute fridge, great colour and good storage space for both fridge and enough room n freezer for storing food for one person. The only drawback is if you are an older filly like me then it's hard to reach down to the bottom of the fridge, but never mind...

Jul 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

This is the second RH fridge freezer I have bought for my grown up children as flat warming presents. They're trendy and very reliable

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

This is the second RH fridge freezer I have bought for my grown up children as flat warming presents. They're trendy and very reliable

Jun 2017

Brugeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect size

 

I've only got a small kitchen & had no where for a tall fridge/freezer to stand & would have had to loose a base unit to have separate under counter fridge & freezer so this was the perfect solution. The red looks great & very trendy & its suprisingly...

Nov 2016